Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5801 Southfield Expressway
Detroit, MI 48228

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn in Detroit

# 9 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
January 25, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Had a very nice lobby and pool area. Room was clean. Had 1 king size bed and pull out couch. Offered valet parking.
I requested double beds when I ordered the room. Only king beds were available when I arrived. Had to pay an additional $4 plus tax to park at the hotel. I could only enter thru the front lobby after hours even with a room key.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roscoe, IL
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location & the available parking were excellent
I did not like being charged for parking considering the hotel was not located in a busy very area
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
December 27, 2015
8.0
Nice indoor pool and staff..
Location didn't have any food/services around open late..
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
December 18, 2015
8.0
Met my expectations
Noisy heating unit
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Allis, WI
December 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly
We ordered room service for breakfast. We thought the scrambled eggs and poached eggs were not good.
Couple
Harold from Columbus, OH
November 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable bed
Coffee not the best and no free limited breakfast offered
Couple
Dustin from Toledo, OH
October 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
Jacuzzi
Staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marquette, MI
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Desk staff was very friendly. We were accidentally given the wrong room # on our room key and sent to occupied room. The staff comped us breakfast to make up for the mistake.
The room wasn't well cleaned (toothpaste tube and bottle cap on the floor by the desk when we arrived) and I felt like housekeeping was trying to rush us out in the morning.
Couple
George from North Las Vegas, NV
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff was very nice and helpful .room was clean , great amenities
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Brantford, Canada
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Cleanliness and the cleaning and maintenance staff who worked diligently to keep the hotel clean in spite of some of the customers.
We didn't know it was not continental breakfast. Nothing was discussed with us about our breakfast until after we had eaten. It was overpriced for what we were offered in the small buffet and it was much like a continental in any hotel I've ever been in.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.