Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5801 Southfield Expressway
Detroit, MI 48228

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn in Detroit

# 9 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, MI
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
Jeffrey from Cedar Springs, MI
June 27, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MI
June 21, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Quiana from Canal Winchester, OH
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
That I did not have to pay for my hotel until I arrived.
Paying to park
Business Traveler
Sharon from Miami, FL
April 5, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel was spacious and had snacks at 2:00 AM.
The reservation was for double beds and none were available. The reservation was made 1:00AM for a check in 2:00AM with a check out the morning of the same day and that was confusing for the computers which had a reservation for the next day. Terrible!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
January 25, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Had a very nice lobby and pool area. Room was clean. Had 1 king size bed and pull out couch. Offered valet parking.
I requested double beds when I ordered the room. Only king beds were available when I arrived. Had to pay an additional $4 plus tax to park at the hotel. I could only enter thru the front lobby after hours even with a room key.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roscoe, IL
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location & the available parking were excellent
I did not like being charged for parking considering the hotel was not located in a busy very area
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
December 27, 2015
8.0
Nice indoor pool and staff..
Location didn't have any food/services around open late..
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
December 18, 2015
8.0
Met my expectations
Noisy heating unit
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Allis, WI
December 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly
We ordered room service for breakfast. We thought the scrambled eggs and poached eggs were not good.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.