Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5801 Southfield Expressway
Detroit, MI 48228

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn in Detroit

# 9 of 22 hotels in Detroit
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ecorse, MI
September 29, 2017
Couple
1.0
I didn't
Yes the customer service was terrible they were very rude and the room wasn't clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northbrook, IL
August 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Abdul from Houston, TX
August 13, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 18, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aria from Kleinburg, Canada
May 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was beautiful but the experience was horrible. We had two rooms for the night and neither people slept in both rooms. There were kids running in the hall ways. There was a smell of marijuana in the rooms and outside.
The couple next door were fighting and kept us up at night. It was a horrible experience. We called reception more than 3 times and nothing was done about it. Horrible experience
Business Traveler
Emrullah from Dortmund, Germany
January 25, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice Hotel in Dearborn. Good for Business trips at Ford and GM
Breakfast was not included and water not refilled on second day. Room Service was very late on third day.
Group Traveler
Kevin from Milwaukee, WI
January 4, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
September 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Free cookies
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raquel from East Taunton, MA
August 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was closer to Ford Henry Museum.
Bathroom door did not lock and was jammed. Should consider a lower age for work out area. My son was trying to stay conditioned for high school soccer but at 14 he was not able to workout while I was in that workout room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was perfect. I will stay here again if in Detroit.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.