Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
One Bigelow Square
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

# 15 of 76 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 415 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Zakwani from Hurst, TX
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff was all very nice and helpful.
The TV in the room was a bit smaller than I would have expected.
Couple
Donald from Columbus, OH
July 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Poland, OH
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff that accommodated us with an upgrade when we checked out.
Parking was a little expensive... couldn't find any on-street parking near by.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from District Of Columbia, DC
June 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
The manager who spoke with me about the problem we had was friendly.
The room we were given after calling to request a quiet room before arrival (driving in from DC) after 1am (hoped to sleep in the next morning) was NOT what we were promised. It backed up to the air handling system. Super loud, walls VIBRATED.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, PA
June 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The hotel is conveniently located, and seems to have rooms available when most other hotels are booked.
This is definitely not a 3-star hotel. The room I stayed in was more like a nice college dorm room. The entire hotel, with the exception of the lobby, had a very creepy "Shining" vibe to it. Valet is the only parking option and took forever.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, PA
June 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, clean room, modern lighting with bedside outlets for phone/ laptop. Easy walk to most places downtown.
Ordered a burger from room service. Service was fast enough, but for this level of hotel and the price, would have expected an amazing burger. It was actually below average and room service forgot to bring condiments. They did deliver when requested.
Couple
William from Natrona Heights, PA
June 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Every staff member we met was friendly and willing to help with any questions we may have had. From the parking attendant to the front desk, they worked hard to make our experience top notch!!
Nothing. I would stay here on future trips to Pittsburgh.
Steven from Virginia Beach, VA
June 17, 2016
8.0
Valet staff was amazing .
No fridge. No microwave.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.