Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
One Bigelow Square
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

# 16 of 70 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jordan from Whitefish Bay, WI
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room service/in room dining, the location was amazing.
the front desk staff was not the friendliness.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leonardo from Breinigsville, PA
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Swimming pool, gym, location, secure
Ice maker on 8 the floo didt work well. Bathrooms are too small.
Group Traveler
Dustin from Uniontown, PA
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The modern room.
A staff member came to our room after we had returned from a night of celebrating my friend's birthday. He told us that the hotel had received multiple noise complaints even though we hadnt been in the room very long. We were asked to leave with no refund
Family Traveling with Teens
Erika from Cleveland Heights, OH
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Not luxurious, but just great! Staff was excellent!
Bar/restaurant was a little dark. Beer selection a little slim. But I would definitely return.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton Falls, OH
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very nice and helpful. Got upgraded on room, and the room was awesome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Port Monmouth, NJ
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Price seemed high
Couple
Daniel from Litchfield, NH
August 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
They were very nice after I had complained about the noise level from the exhaust fan. They moved me from 513 to 1316 which did not have a noisy exhaust fan. They complimented my two day parking charge and offered a free complimentary breakfast.
1. Noisy exhaust fan 2. The toilet had not been cleaned - I could tell the room cleaners did not scrub the toilet bowl.

The exhaust fan needs to be fixed otherwise I will not choose it again. Staff were extremely friendly, courteous and understanding.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
July 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location close to transportation and courteous staff
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Latrobe, PA
July 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
Clean
Terrible view, no TV reception, wi fi did not work, called desk twice to ask for wash cloths and they were never brought up to us, very limited parking which the hotel charged for above room price
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.