Doubletree By Hilton Denver Thornton

Doubletree By Hilton Denver Thornton

Doubletree By Hilton Denver Thornton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
83 East 120Th Avenue
Thornton, CO 80233

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Denver Thornton in Denver

# 17 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Denver Thornton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Denver Thornton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Denver Thornton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lorie from Pagosa Springs, CO
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was nice and the beds were amazing
pool area did not have locker rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
January 8, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christine from Brighton, CO
September 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very Clean, staff was very nice and the cookie was a nice touch. Liked that it had a breakfeast
The light shines through your door from the Hallway that is a bit annoying when trying to sleep
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
The cleanliness of the bedroom and bathroom
Private swimming instructors teaching children to swim in the pool, so that paying hotel guests couldn't move around in the pool.

Overall, this was a nice hotel. However, we couldn't swim in the pool properly, because of people, not affiliated with the hotel, were giving swimming lessons to children all afternoon long. For the room rate that we paid, this shouldn't have been allowed to happen. Don't know why management lets this "Swim Otter" business to use their pool, while paying guests have limited access to this amenity. Room service was very nice.I got just a basic mushroom swiss burger, but it was cooked to order, and promptly served, while still plenty warm. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairmont, MN
July 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price was okay, but it was farther off the interstates than we thought. People were friendly and helpful. Beds were comfortable and room was quiet.
Could us some updating. The facilities were old and needed to be replaced. The restaurant/bar was overpriced-would not eat there again (or drink there).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, TN
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Pueblo, CO
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and new
No continental breakfast

Very near interstate

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the ambiance of the entire hotel. Very nice and comfortable.
It would have been nice to have a larger bath tub, as I am six foot tall, but most are not big enough.

It was a fantastic experience with the staff and environment and amenities. I had a great time while I stayed.

Business Traveler
Samuel from Denver, CO
February 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Orville from Kearney, NE
November 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
We really liked everything about the hotel. The staff was excellent. Location was good. We would definitely stay again!
Not really!
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Denver Thornton
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Denver Thornton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.