Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza

Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza

Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1995 South Bascom Avenue
Campbell, CA 95008
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza in Campbell

# 3 of 9 hotels in Campbell
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lauren from Huntington Beach, CA
November 10, 2015
9.0
Great customer service, convenient location, hotel and room were very clean, quiet, and relaxing
minor dislikes: wish the bathroom had a door to lock as opposed to a sliding door. The soap bars smelt very good, but left a heavy residue, we used more water than normal to rinse off.
Senior Travelers
Janet from Venice, CA
November 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
EVREYTHING
NO
Solo Traveler
Jesse from Mesa, AZ
November 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel is surrounded with several dining and entertainment options! The staff is always attentive and helpful!
The parking situation can be difficult becauase the hotel is located in an outdoor mall
Solo Traveler
Jesse from Mesa, AZ
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very helpful, and the pool was well kept considering that it was October!
The rooms by the pool have a slightly musty smell.

Charming Hotol in a Retail location which offers many choices in terms of food or convenience. Great get-a-way location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location is great and staff was very friendly and willing to assist with anything!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and close to food and entertaimment
No

It is a very nice hotel would go there again

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice rooms, great staff, nice pool with beautiful wall mural next to it. Wonderful beds.
Looong hall to room for disabled person. Would have been a huge problem getting my elderly dad down emergency stairs if necessary. They were good about room change for 2nd nite.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanford, CA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
parking
customer service and pool
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 5, 2015
1.0
Huge Disappointment, front desk was very difficult and not at friendly. Made a mistake booking this hotel and will never waste my time or money again.
the hotel front desk lied to my face, my room wasnt ready for check-in so i ask which room were available. Front desk said hotel was booked. I pulled out my phone and sat in the hotel lobby and less than 5 minutes I saw hotel had a list of rooms to book
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
staff,breakfast,room
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.