Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza

Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza

Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1995 South Bascom Avenue
Campbell, CA 95008
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza in Campbell

# 3 of 9 hotels in Campbell
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Richard from Wilmington, NC
July 25, 2016
5.0
Courteous professional staff
I had a room close to the bar and it was extremely noisy at every meal and late at night. In addition I could hear every footstep in the room above mine.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nipomo, CA
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The woman at the front desk exceeded my expectations with her service. By far the best part of my stay.
The jets in the tub in my room sucked my hair in and I had to rip out a chunk. The robes were scratchy, the air conditioner wouldn't turn off, my bed was way too firm, the decor in the place looked like it was from a horror movie. Not worth the money.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfy.
Parking was hard to find at night.
Couple
Carol from Twain Harte, CA
June 1, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
I really liked that this hotel was conveniently located in a plaza with different types of restaurants. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfy.
The only thing I didn't like was the noise from the room or area above my room. Everymorning it sounded like there was a marathon going on. Also our ac unit for some reason was leaking water and a few times we did step in a puddle of water.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopewell Jct, NY
April 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
bathroom had spiders
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is centrally located, with parking included. The room was huge, with two upholstered chairs, a foot stool, desk and chair in addition to the king size bed. The handicapped access bathroom with a walk in shower and spa tub was lovely too.
Couple
Tennille from Los Gatos, CA
April 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was a last minute decision to stay in town. The room was huge and clean. The price for location was great. The staff was awesome. We loved it. Would defiantly recommend and would defiantly stay there again.
Would love to have more coffee and cream/sugar in the room. Really no complaints though.
Couple
Troy from Seattle, WA
March 15, 2016
Couple
5.0
You can't beat the location, you can walk to shops, restaurants, and the movie theater. The staff are amongst the friendliest and most helpful I've ever experienced. Rooms are huge.
The walls are paper thin, you can hear absolutely everything going on in every direction. Guests were loud in the hallways at all hours of the night (4:15 am). The 6:30 am wake up by the fire alarm was not appreciated.
Lauren from Huntington Beach, CA
November 10, 2015
9.0
Great customer service, convenient location, hotel and room were very clean, quiet, and relaxing
minor dislikes: wish the bathroom had a door to lock as opposed to a sliding door. The soap bars smelt very good, but left a heavy residue, we used more water than normal to rinse off.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.