Hotels in Campbell

Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza

Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza

Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1995 South Bascom Avenue
Campbell, CA 95008

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza in Campbell

# 3 of 9 hotels in Campbell
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Catheys Valley, CA
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The jacuzzi tub was great. The room had everything you needed to be comfortable and relaxing.
They told us about the complimentary breakfast at check in but when we went to eat breakfast in the morning they waited for us to start placing food on are plates and told us we had to pay 9.95 for cold food and 15.95 for hot.

Very nice hotel and friendly staff just a bad experience with breakfast. Would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Los Gatos, CA
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location and the room
I booked on priceline and it said it came with full breakfast and it didnt it was continential. I paid extra and dint relly get the breakfast that I booked.

really nice. Loved the hot cookies and free DVD rentals

Business Traveler
Janice from Suwanee, GA
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff at the hotel were completely focused on customer service and excelled at it! The free shuttle was fantastic. I never used a cab during my 5 day stay. It was quiet and I felt safe, which was important since I was a woman traveling alone.
The complimentary breakfast was good and had many cold selections such as fruits, cereal and bread. I would have liked to had some hot selections, such as omelets or eggs included. They were available for purchase.

It was a great stay, great staff and more reasonably priced than many hotels in the area, relatively speaking. I would stay again.

Solo Traveler
Phillip from Discovery Bay, CA
January 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
decent breakfast. Modern room design. Great looking front lobby.
Found long black hair in my bed sheets even though I'm bald. Other bed head lipstick on comforter. Staff was unapologetic about both items. never received my check in cookie but found out about it by reading hotel propaganda. toilet seats are too low an

toilet seats are too low and beds are too high.why is it everytime you book a hotel room online they make it the farthest from the elevator I see this time and time again do you think we're stupid

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
November 28, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
No bathrobes provided.

No hotel staff to help with bags to the car. Remote control and television were in adequate.

Couple
Marlena from Elk Grove, CA
October 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was sparkling clean, everything was brand new and the staff was friendly and helpful without being intrusive. Fabulous visit and I highly recommend this location. The continental breakfast far exceeded our expectations and was delicious!
No. It was perfect.

A wonderful place to stay, excellent accommodations. The bed was comfy, enough pillows, perfect amount of bathroom lotions/soaps/towels. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Excellent job, Priceline! I had gone on line directly to the hotel for reservations and they were booked! I then went to Priceline.com and their rate was $40 less than the internet price of the hotel AND THEY HAD ROOMS! We were in town for a Cross Fit Competition for one of our nieces and wanted to stay close. She found a different place on line, paid almost twice as much and was not pleased at all. I would definitely recommend this hotel and priceline.com for anyone! ...read more

Couple
Kelsey from Aurora, CO
September 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly and warm greeting. Clean and comfortable room. Overall experience was fantastic and we'll definitely be back!
No complaints whatsoever.

Everything from the entrance, hotel desk attendant, decor and room. It was just fantastic. It exceeded our expectations. My boyfriend and I had just come from a terrible, "supposedly" three and a half star hotel and it was a nightmare. We were pleasantly surprised witht the three star rating and couldn't believe it. We definitely give it four stars and can't wait to stay again! We hope to only stay at doubletree hotels in the future! Thank you again for the caring customer service and welcoming hospitality. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Esparto, CA
July 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
location; customer service; could open window; apples & water
would have like 2nd sitting chair in room.
Couple
Rebecca from Chowchilla, CA
February 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was perfect and met more than our expectations!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
January 5, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
For my trip, a perfect location at the edge of the Pruneyard Shopping Center, just off the freeway.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg