Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina

Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina

Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
200 Marina Boulevard
Berkeley, CA 94710

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina in Berkeley

# 2 of 16 hotels in Berkeley
Based on 393 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from San Diego, CA
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Wll appointed room.
Common areas and hallways are worn.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hilary from Fair Oaks, CA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The hotel was in an area I had designated. Also, the cookies at check in were the highlight of the hotel stay. The marina and grounds are pleasant.
Very dated. Double beds. Only two towels. Hallway dirty, although room was clean. No mini fridge or microwave. No ice machine in the building. Did not allow credit for hhonorsm. Very disappointed. I stayed there 10 years ago, it was much better then.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kavassery from Troy, MI
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lauren from Chicago, IL
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was fantastic. Staff was great. They gave me a cookie at check-in. They even helped me out when my mom was ill. The view of the marina is stunning and the room was cute and comfortable.
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice staff, fairly close to downtown San francisco.
Towels are old. No refrigerator in room. No ice machine on main floor.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Naples, FL
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good location, pretty surroundings. The room was very nice, comfortable.
Parking was a long way from the room. The hallways need updating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location.
The restaurant staff is not friendly.

Sleeping rooms are adequate and clean. Love the location near the water and the accessibility to freeway.

Group Traveler
Yong Song from Hercules, CA
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
we can see the Bay Area view
we very disappointed the hotel made all error for the depoite charge and double charge the room rate for my guest, I call couple time to the hotel manager, she told me will credit back to my guest in5 working , they don't got the credit back yet.
Couple
William from Redding, CA
March 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff. Free buffet breakfast which was very nice. Adult pool and hot tub. Will definitely consider in future.
Sauna was not working.
Couple
Shaunte from Oakland, CA
March 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the location on the water!
the room was nice, but with such a serene location I just expected a little more. it wasn't bad, just didn't match the impression the outside gave
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg