Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina

Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina

Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
200 Marina Boulevard
Berkeley, CA 94710

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina in Berkeley

# 1 of 15 hotels in Berkeley
Based on 440 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
August 24, 2015
9.0
Location and amenities
Room location was a bit noisy at night
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaneohe, HI
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly and helprful staff, nice amenities, very clean, better than other recent experiences with Hilton hotels.
Breakfast too expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room very dated. Shower terrible. Ice machine not even in same building.
Couple
Vittoria from Berkeley, CA
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
..comfy beds, nice checkin, nice marina and city views, fun hiking trails across the street, warm cookies at greet in.
I didn't like..that I had to leave.
Business Traveler
John from San Francisco, CA
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location and comfortable beds and pillows.
Tiny room with dated carpet and tired look. Bathroom door would not stay open. Other guests warned of multiple car break-ins, so I didn't see security in lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Draper, UT
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We liked the open feel and spread-out layout of the buildings. Although we had to walk across the courtyard to get to the pool, the flowers, grass & trees in the impeccable gardens made it a joy.
No breakfast, of course.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Escalon, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was perfect
Tried to sit outside and order food. Wasn't even that busy and never got service. We finally just ordered pizza
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mehmet from Adana, Turkey
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean
No free breakfast
Couple
Laureen from Livermore, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The marina! The grill! The overall spaciousness of the hotel!
Tv issues
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
free parking, cleanliness, close to everything
the road to get there needs to be re-paved

Nicely kept rooms, comfortable beds. Most of the staff was nice -- there was only 1 snooty desk person out of 4 that I dealt with.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.