Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina

Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina

Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
200 Marina Boulevard
Berkeley, CA 94710

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina in Berkeley

# 2 of 15 hotels in Berkeley
Based on 498 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lake Tahoe, CA
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Charged for parking even though our confirmation letter said free parking. The exit door next to our room banged shut every time it closed. The maintenance man did work outside our room waking us up Saturday am. The hot tub was cool - 90'.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, MI
February 2, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, NV
January 18, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The view from the room we were in. We paid extra for it; however, it was worth it.
hallways could use an updating
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chestnut Hill, MA
January 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and price
No
Business Traveler
Ronald from Portland, OR
January 15, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice lobby. Nice rooms. large spread out property
Bad internet & cell phone reception
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and accessible parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, CA
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The bed was very comfortable and love the cookie.
Heater setting is restricted to one setting, and at times simply would not work. I guess bathtubs now are smaller than what they use to be. This is a design suggestion double tree should move the bed parallel to the T.V. And not sideways to the bed. Thx
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paso Robles, CA
January 8, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Frat/sorority party atmosphere in the rooms next to me. Very noisy and rowdy. As a non potsmoker it made for a very unpleasant stay. As I left in the morning the hallway reeked of it as I headed to the elevator.Not the scale expected as the normal Hilton
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
January 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Indifferent staff at check-in.
Couple
Jeanine from Woodbridge, CT
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very convenient to San Fran and Berkeley. Staff from front of house to back is very friendly and accommodating. Extremely pleasant stay!
Only criticism would be that the hotel is a bit dated and needs some sprucing up. It's very clean tho and reasonably priced.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.