Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina

Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina

Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
200 Marina Boulevard
Berkeley, CA 94710

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina in Berkeley

# 1 of 16 hotels in Berkeley
Based on 398 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Saad from Staten Island, NY
April 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
only the cookies .
The stuffs are not kind, and bad guest services, the rooms are not clean, a lot of Insects and mosquito. I thought It would be fantastic, but unfortunately I am really not satisfied and much more disappointed.
Business Traveler
Aly from Anaheim, CA
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Far from the city center, transportation available on a limited basis. Had to wait one hour for the ride fon BART to the hotel.
Diane from Milford, CT
March 29, 2015
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful. The buffet breakfast was delicious. The hotel was very clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, NE
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The hotel was actually on the water.
waterview room? however, the view was of a tree in front of the water. room small and less than a 4 star hotel . I asked the front desk if there was a place I could lay beach towel down to get some sun no suggestions, i found a beach independently
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from San Diego, CA
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Wll appointed room.
Common areas and hallways are worn.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hilary from Fair Oaks, CA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The hotel was in an area I had designated. Also, the cookies at check in were the highlight of the hotel stay. The marina and grounds are pleasant.
Very dated. Double beds. Only two towels. Hallway dirty, although room was clean. No mini fridge or microwave. No ice machine in the building. Did not allow credit for hhonorsm. Very disappointed. I stayed there 10 years ago, it was much better then.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kavassery from Troy, MI
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lauren from Chicago, IL
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was fantastic. Staff was great. They gave me a cookie at check-in. They even helped me out when my mom was ill. The view of the marina is stunning and the room was cute and comfortable.
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice staff, fairly close to downtown San francisco.
Towels are old. No refrigerator in room. No ice machine on main floor.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Naples, FL
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good location, pretty surroundings. The room was very nice, comfortable.
Parking was a long way from the room. The hallways need updating.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.