Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
890 Elk Ridge Landing Road
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport in Linthicum Heights

# 4 of 27 hotels in Linthicum Heights
Based on 513 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tandrea from Mechanicsburg, PA
July 19, 2016
1.0
Terrible experience, fridge in room was noisy , there was a flood that came in our room , once of the elevator so hot
Solo Traveler
Yoel from Amsterdam, Netherlands
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anthony from Yonkers, NY
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
July 11, 2016
Couple
4.0
it was close to airport and somewhat clean. liked that they gave us warm cookies
the walls were paper thin. We could hear everything that was happening in the rooms next to us and kept us up all night
Linda from Woodstock, VA
July 4, 2016
6.0
Under renovation. No exercise room pool over loaded with a family reunion. People talked on halls all night
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 29, 2016
4.0
The price, location, size of the room, and the pool.
Check in attendant was not courteous, the bed linen was not clean and stained, confidently ran out of towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colonial Heights, VA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice and clean
Finding a parking space in the evening seemed nearly impossible, other than that everything else was great!
Solo Traveler
John from New York, NY
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location to what I was doing.
Bathroom wasn't clean. The toilet wasn't flushed and there was a soap bar from the last person sitting on the sink.
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 21, 2016
10.0
The young lady that checked me in. The dinner room attendant was the best. She made sure we understood the menu, checked up on us n how does the food test. She was the best
The man in the white shirt wasn't too pleasant
Couple
Emily from South Lyon, MI
June 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
I loved that they had cookies and drinks right when we walked in! I also loved how they offered free transit from both the airport and the amtrak station.
I thought there would be a free breakfast option! I was disappointed in that aspect.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.