Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport in Linthicum Heights

Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
890 Elk Ridge Landing Road
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport in Linthicum Heights

# 4 of 27 hotels in Linthicum Heights
Based on 375 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Newport, TN
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I chose this hotel for the complimentary breakfast and there was none.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
February 16, 2015
10.0
The staff were so friendky
No stores to shop at

Very clean, staff were so pleasant and environment was in a nice area,

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was extremely courteous, accommodating and professional. The room very clean and up to date.
The parking lot could have been bigger & had more parking spaces especially disabled parking spaces.

The area was a nice and the cleaning staff was very attentive. Nice restaurant & bar located inside the hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeff from Keller, TX
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Just awesome beds super comfy and great chocolate cookies
Need milk to go along with cookies
Couple
Bruce from Phoenixville, PA
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
They were friendly and prompt in greeting us and making sure we were satisfied.
Na
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
2 out of 4 lamps (night stands) did not work. Had a broken switchs
Solo Traveler
Tiffany from Desoto, TX
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice hotel, and friendly staff. But several of the outlets in the room weren't working. The clock radio didn't work. room service button didn't work. Told the front desk, I was told we'll have room service call you...40 minutes later, and no one called.
I told what I didn't like above, so I'll restate what I liked here. Rooms are large and clean, I enjoyed the fitness center and the staff was friendly.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Philadelphia, PA
January 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Had 4 of us staying in room and beds were less than ideal. Very small.
Couple
Patrick from Corning, NY
January 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and price were good.
No heat in the room on one of the coldest nights. Bulbs were burned out in the room. Someone had smoked in the room and covered the smoke detector with a shopping bag!

The staff made up for the heat with a warm breakfast comp. This was satisfactory for the discomfort of no heat.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
(1 - 10 of 192 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg