Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
890 Elk Ridge Landing Road
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport in Linthicum Heights

# 2 of 27 hotels in Linthicum Heights
Based on 415 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel food is way over priced!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lora from Murfreesboro, TN
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The manager was amazing. She went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant. Our flight had been cancelled and the manager offered to store our luggage and face directions on bus route for family activities
The hotel restaurant service was really slow. The quality of the food poor and the price expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Dirty and old. Poor quality linens
Solo Traveler
Brad from Miami Beach, FL
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Handicapped room
Couple
Kathleen from State College, PA
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was setup nicely. We loved the pool, no chlorine smell and the temperature was great.
Nothing.
Couple
Andy from Conesus, NY
June 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice room and bed, recently upgraded. Good location to BWI.
Understaffed in evening for check in, friendly staff but only one person at desk.
Solo Traveler
Donna from Castle Rock, CO
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was a place to sleep.
Not very clean.

For a DoubleTree; it did not meet my expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
June 7, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
May 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Liked the cookies at check-in and the fact that they met my request for early check-in. Free parking is a huge plus!
Can't think of anything...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly, clean and comfortable room, hotel was quiet and the bed was very comfortable.
Room description said there was a microwave in the room but there wasn't; parking lot was often close to full, we had to drive around a few times to find an open spot.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
(1 - 10 of 196 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.