Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
890 Elk Ridge Landing Road
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport in Linthicum Heights

# 2 of 27 hotels in Linthicum Heights
Based on 404 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckeye, AZ
May 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Called for room service at 10:50pm-advertised open to 11pm. No answer. Pouring rain outside and I was exhausted and hungry. Room carpet old not very clean. Bathroom vanity covered in rust at bottom. No hair dryer. No refrigerator. Most outlets didn't work
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
May 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location, parking and shuttle service. The staff was friendly.
The wifi did not work. There were ants in my room.
Solo Traveler
Adelbert from Surprise, AZ
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
A very nice hotel, conveniently located for my needs. Staff was professional and polite. Cookies were excellent!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Freeville, NY
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great place, very upscale, much nicer than I expected.
That the keys TWICE didn't work¿. So, with a 5 year old, and packages, we had to go all the way back to the desk to have new keys made. Twice. It was an annoyance, and I understand happens occasionally, but twice in 2 days is often.
Family Traveling with Teens
Debbie from Chesapeake, VA
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff was wonderful. We even got extra cookies at the front desk from a very warm and welcoming female staffer.
The hotel is a bit run down and needs some updating. I had a bit of a higher expectation from a Doubletree - having stayed in other properties.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, NY
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great decor, nice accommodations, friendly staff, and FRESH BAKED COOKIES!!!!
Shower knob was broken and tub drain was broken as well(knob)
Solo Traveler
Ben from Chicago, IL
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free shuttle house cleaning
Breakfast price to high

Nice quiet and clean

Business Traveler
Neil from Chandler, AZ
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly people
No complaints.
Couple
Michael from Baltimore, MD
May 8, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryans Road, MD
May 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel is nice and the room is large and beautiful. The bed was very comfy, there were a great number of pillows, maintenance is timely and friendly, there are multiple mirrors and outlets all over the room and the experience was just fine.
In my original room, the AC fan wasn't working, there was an infestation of spiders and ants on the table, a microwave and the fridge was missing, and multiple outlets didnt work properly.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
(1 - 10 of 196 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.