Doubletree Arctic Club Hotel Seattle Downtown

Doubletree Arctic Club Hotel Seattle Downtown

Doubletree Arctic Club Hotel Seattle Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
700 Third Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Arctic Club Hotel Seattle Downtown in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Arctic Club Hotel Seattle Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Arctic Club Hotel Seattle Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Arctic Club Hotel Seattle Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(3) | Traveling as Couple(9)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
French press, service
bar closed on sunday
Solo Traveler
Eileen from Glendale, CA
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, ambience
Loud heating and a/c units
Couple
Michael from Dewey, AZ
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The comfortable bed.
We didn't care for the breakfast at Juno restaurant.

All the employees, from the maids through the concierge were really friendly and nice. It is nice to be welcomed by name and led in the right direction as far as things to do.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
January 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
LocationService
View, room was smaller then expected
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevens Point, WI
January 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
location
staff was not helpful like other Double Trees that I stayed at prior
Couple
Leigh from Yelm, WA
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel exceeded expectations. Wanting a fancy night for a special occasion, we stayed a night at this hotel getting treated like royalty. Everyone was very kind, and the room was spectacular, with so many amenities I've never seen before.
There wasn't anything we didn't like about this hotel. Everything was easy...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
May 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful. Centrally located to all major attractions in the downtown Seattle are. Very good restaurant located adjacent to the hotel, as well (Juno). I even recommended to locals!

Charming history and great character. Excellent customer service.

Solo Traveler
Wendy from Floral Park, NY
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the character and charm of the hotel. Loved the special touches like the french press coffee bar.
I'm sure it was an oversight but cleaning missed my room one of the days.

Hope to get back there again to enjoy!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love the historical character of the hotel and the central location to Safeco Field, Pike St. Market and downtown.
Nope. All was great.
Couple
Kasa from Oakland, CA
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
We plan to return every time we find ourselves in Seattle. There is so much to recommend, hard to pin down one thing, but must choose the staff, which was more than welcoming, helpful, and pleasant.
nothing

The overall ambiance was original and comforting. Decorated in an early 20th century style that reflected its past history as a men's club, the decor was uniformly gorgeous, from the comfortable chairs to the design of the bathrooms with gorgeous tilework, we felt at home upon arrival and felt well cared for the entire trip.

Reviews of Doubletree Arctic Club Hotel Seattle Downtown
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Arctic Club Hotel Seattle Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.