Dolce Hayes Mansion

Dolce Hayes Mansion

Dolce Hayes Mansion Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
200 Edenvale Avenue
San Jose, CA 95136

Hotel Guest Rating for Dolce Hayes Mansion in San Jose

# 8 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dolce Hayes Mansion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Dolce Hayes Mansion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dolce Hayes Mansion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cornell from Woodinville, WA
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful property
i had leave
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The food in the "pub/parlor" was very good.
The location was not convenient. It is in the middle of a residential area with poor freeway access. Non-fast food options are non-existent other than the on-site restaurant which while good closes at 9PM (by staff accounting or 8:20 by my cell phone).

The facility was nice but a little like checking into the "Hotel California" or Winchester Mystery House. I tried calling multiple times before arriving and no one answered. I was told the "pub" was about to close even though its the only food option and the posted closing time is 9PM and my cell phone said 8:20. It would be helpful if they put microwaves in the rooms so you could heat some food or popcorn if you wanted a snack after 9PM. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and well kept facility.
ON last day of trip- saw some bugs in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yunfei from Beijing, China
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is very unique in Frech Style building and garden and extremly quiet.the staff are very nice too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
I upgraded for extra $60 for parlor suite much better
King room is small and cramped
Business Traveler
Michael from Lafayette, LA
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very cool type of property
Not a very good restaurant mostly a bar type
Group Traveler
Patsy from Chico, CA
November 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was really nice..

Would be a great place to host a party or special event.....

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Cary, NC
September 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Gym, room
I checked in at 11 pm and asked for a cab at 7:50 am the next morning to go to court in San Jose. I told the desk clerk I had an 8:30 court hearing. The next morning, when I arrived at 7:50, there was no cab, no record and no help for my situation.
Reviews of Dolce Hayes Mansion
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dolce Hayes Mansion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg