Divi Dutch Village

Divi Dutch Village

Divi Dutch Village Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
Je Irausquin Blvd 47
Oranjestad

Hotel Guest Rating for Divi Dutch Village in Oranjestad

# 2 of 30 hotels in Oranjestad
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Divi Dutch Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Divi Dutch Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Divi Dutch Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Maribel from Pittsburg, CA
June 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
May 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
-Nice, clean, updated room -Very close to the beach, 2-3 min walk from rooms -Beach is top-notch, beautiful, warm, clean, and open -Palapas were always available at the beach -Good, friendly service
-Construction noise from other parts of hotel - this was not clear when booking the room -No fridge in room -Restaurants required a 10-min walk. Also, can take taxi to downtown or high-rise hotel area -Somewhat confusing setup with the other Divi hotel
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, Canada
April 15, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lillian from Waterbury, CT
March 31, 2017
10.0
Cleaness
Couple
Koula from Highland, IN
February 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
Beautiful location on the beach!
The Tiki bar food was not good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eduardo from Miami, FL
January 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Steven from Glenview, IL
January 3, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lynn from Apollo, PA
January 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
location was very good for what we wanted to do, the beach is steps away. There is a free shuttle that will take you to all divi resort properties even the one down the road. We did have a rental car (free parking) but found it easier to take shuttle.
The thing that I really don't understand - why are there no elevators in a 3 story building??? We were on the top floor and had to drag our luggage up all the stairs, and back down when we left. Rooms need upgraded.
Solo Traveler
Tommy from Saint Louis, MO
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peter from Henderson, NV
December 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
near ocean
room was undergoing reconstruction. We had to climb stairs underneath workers on a scaffold.
Reviews of Divi Dutch Village
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Divi Dutch Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.