Disney's All-Star Movies Resort

Disney's All-Star Movies Resort

Disney's All-Star Movies Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1991 West Buena Vista Drive
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Disney's All-Star Movies Resort in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Disney's All-Star Movies Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's All-Star Movies Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Disney's All-Star Movies Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Okeechobee, FL
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Tripoli, PA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Did not like that the buses picked up all 3 hotels each time causing many people to stand in the aisles which I felt was a safety issue. Each hotel should have separate buses. The ecomony hotels have the bus stops at the parks at the farest distances
Group Traveler
Tiffany from Mico, TX
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Bus transportation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from New York, NY
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall the whole experience was pleasant staff room was clean and everyone was friendly. .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vijayabharathi from San Antonio, TX
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hospitality n friendly and clean all the time.
NA
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
All the Disney amenities
Housekeeping not too great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Shuttle to and from all Disney locations
Our room was clean when we first arrived. We used the liner out of the ice bucket on the first night and it was never replaced over the next 5 days nor did we get replacement cups after we used them and our floor was never vacuumed while we were there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Advance, MO
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool was nice. Only got to use it very little. If they are going to stick you in the back woods of Disney, then they need amenities available 24 hours a day.
It was like being on an island, with only one company store. The meals were so limited that I am so glad that we were not staying longer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, NH
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Online check in and a text notification that my room was ready
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Sidney, IA
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was a little outdated but the overall experience was great! Was well worth the cost when u get the transportation that u do. Was very pleased with the staff.
The rooms could use a little update!
Reviews of Disney's All-Star Movies Resort
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's All-Star Movies Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.