Disney's All-Star Movies Resort

Disney's All-Star Movies Resort

Disney's All-Star Movies Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1991 West Buena Vista Drive
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Disney's All-Star Movies Resort in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Disney's All-Star Movies Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's All-Star Movies Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Disney's All-Star Movies Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Johns, FL
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and convenient transportation to and from parks.
The last of 3 all star resorts so buses were always crowded. Also the beds were REALLY hard and uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maryann from Cheektowaga, NY
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service location
Lack of general store
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Freeport, ME
March 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
On Disney property - convenient
Lack of walking opportunities at the resort
Rodney from Phoenix, NY
March 11, 2015
10.0
design. early check in will bring me and family back.
no microwave
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Stoney Creek, Canada
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Being on Disney property for a relatively good price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Murrells Inlet, SC
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was a clean hotel very well-kept all the cast members were very pleasant.
We asked for a king room and it turned out to be a handicapped room which we were not aware of. When we took a shower the entire bathroom got soaked. That being said you could not shower at night only in the morning and you had to build the wall of towels
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from St Petersburg, FL
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was cheap and near the parks
The maid staff didn't clean our room until Two o'clock and poor service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Travelers Rest, SC
January 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
Bus service to the Disney Parks
When we checked in to our room it was dirty. The beds were made but they were stained and had hair on them. The refrigerator had half half eaten food, the carpets weren't vacuumed, and used soap was in the shower.

Since our first room was dirty we were moved to another room. It was much cleaner and a better experience however this hotel is not very well-maintained. The next night we stayed at Port Orleans and it was wonderful.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
December 30, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Food court - pricey and there are no varieties of food
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prather, CA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very reasonably priced for this location
Far away from the action. Disney's motel 6
Reviews of Disney's All-Star Movies Resort
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Disney's All-Star Movies Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg