Hotels in Kelowna

Dilworth Inn

Dilworth Inn

Dilworth Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1755 Dilworth Drive
Kelowna V1X 8R1

Hotel Guest Rating for Dilworth Inn in Kelowna

# 8 of 49 hotels in Kelowna
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dilworth Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Dilworth Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dilworth Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(4) | Traveling as Couple(6)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castlegar, Canada
March 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was just a place to sleep for one night.
The room was laid out funny and could use a face lift.

Great place to stay. Would stay there again and hope to have time to use the hot tub and pool.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nelson, Canada
November 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
room on ground floor coffee in room Fridge in room
Basic tv channels only

Clean quiet comfortable for one night.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Winchelsea South, Australia
February 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
I wasn't there long but the staff were helpful and friendly.
No everything was fine.
Couple
Ross from Oliver, Canada
September 7, 2012
Couple
5.0
Good location.
Rates, but what the market bears for a long weekend same quality $65-75 in the U.S.

My real peeve is like beating a dead horse and I know this is a universal issue. It should disappear within 24 hours or the next business day in the case of a long weekend. Other wise they were good.

Couple
Bill from White Rock, Canada
August 1, 2012
Couple
8.0
Nice pool
Breakfast was pretty plain

Room was clean and air conditioned, no smoking in the rooms. The desk staff were friendly, and the pool and hot tub was great. Pool hours were 9am - 10pm, same with the Sun Deck hours. There was a bbq on the sun deck, but we didn't use it. Also did not use the sauna. There was a fridge, microwave, and coffee maker in the room which was great for reheating snacks and keeping your drinks cold.The continental breakfast was lacking, but it was included in the stay, so you get what you pay for. But there was fresh coffee ready at 7am, so it was ok. ...read more

Couple
Valorie from Castlegar, Canada
May 17, 2012
Couple
1.0
The Dilworth Inn is in a great location.
The room they gave us was the worst room in the place.

The review is very bad for the Dilworth Inn. I would be very apprehensive to recommend it. Plus the coffee maker in our room was broken.

Solo Traveler
Colleen from Scotch Creek, Canada
February 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean , large rooms, great staff, loved the pool area
drab rooms

i was pleasantly surprised its an intimate place (smaller), but everything about it pleased me, the location was incredible for walking everywhere ,and close to great restaurants , the rooms were older and drab but spacious and clean , i will stay there again in for sure.

Solo Traveler
Sheri from Fruitvale, Canada
November 1, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. Convenient to be across from the mall.
Very outdated. Nothing has changed in the last 10 years.

Nice location, friendly staff. Rooms were pretty clean, but it would be nice to see the hotel do some Reno's. Cordless phones and TV where you can rent movies from would be a plus!

Couple
Rita from Richmond Hill, Canada
October 20, 2011
Couple
8.0
Beds comfortable.
Could have been cleaner.

It was OK, not great.

Couple
Dean from Trail, Canada
October 9, 2011
Couple
10.0
Location is excellent, the white spot is was great.
No coupons to the White Spot or another convenient restaurant.

Clean rooms, and nice staff.

Reviews of Dilworth Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dilworth Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg