Comfort Inn

Comfort Inn

Comfort Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1999 East Jefferson Avenue
Detroit, MI 48207

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn in Detroit

# 18 of 22 hotels in Detroit
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from Effingham, IL
November 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were absolutely awesome! Possibly the best I've ever experienced at a hotel. All smiled and greeted us every time they saw us. Also was so helpful and informative on things to do, places to eat and transportation. The hotel shuttle was great
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked the fact that is was so close to Cobo Center
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, MI
June 6, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Janay from Zionsville, IN
June 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manistee, MI
June 5, 2017
Couple
4.0
When we first arrived at the hotel, I was nervous. It seemed to be in a sketchy area. The employees were nice and the shuttle driver was awesome. The hotel was garbage though. Literally filthy.
Construction materials everywhere, trash, garbage, dirt filled the hallways and lobby areas. NOT a clean hotel.
Group Traveler
Robert from Garden Grove, CA
June 2, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Free breakfast and Free shuttle rides
Nothing at all
Couple
Thomas from South Haven, MI
May 19, 2017
Couple
1.0
Not much
Yes there was a police shoot out the morning of our checkout in front of hotel!
Amy from Grand Blanc, MI
May 8, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Renee from Detroit, MI
April 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Perfect location.
No. You couldn't as for a better place.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdowne, PA
April 1, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
The location; my visitor had her car broken into in the parking lot. The construction; the final straw was the water being turned off during the day on thursday 3/30. My view from my room was constructions debris and a dumpster.
Reviews of Comfort Inn
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.