Detroit Marriott At The Renaissance Center

Detroit Marriott At The Renaissance Center

Detroit Marriott At The Renaissance Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
Renaissance Center - 400 Renaissance Dr
Detroit, MI 48243

Hotel Guest Rating for Detroit Marriott At The Renaissance Center in Detroit

# 10 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 458 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Detroit Marriott At The Renaissance Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Detroit Marriott At The Renaissance Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Detroit Marriott At The Renaissance Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringoes, NJ
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Cellular phone reception was bad in my room.
Couple
Brittany from Pine Bluff, AR
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was perfectly located and the rooms were nice.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Baltimore, MI
June 16, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Douglas from Webster, NY
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
location, riverfront
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
June 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean!!!
Bad view!!!

Nice place and great staff!!!

Group Traveler
Lori from Milford, OH
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location.
We weren't allowed to check in until after 6pm. We requested a double and ended up with s king and they didn't give us a rollaway bed like they promised.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milan, MI
May 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
staff was outstanding. location was great. hotel itself looked nice and the views from the room were great.
While we had a great deal on the hotel I was overall satisfied with everything, the room doesn't warrant the rates typically charged for the hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, MI
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was perfect for what we were in town for. People mover located in hotel easy access to the town
We were aupposed to be able to get checked in at 3 we had to wait because there were no rooms available. There were also about 30/40 other people waiting for rooms as well
Couple
Terri from Muskegon, MI
May 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location, beds.
Housekeeping...no coffee for our in room coffee maker, only one bath towel for two people. Three phone calls over a period of six hours did not resolve this problem. We were promised these items..they showed up with them as we were ready to check out!
Couple
Sandy from Muskegon, MI
April 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
View was great. Room was good size. Staff was friendly.
Bathroom was small. Card reader for the elevator took multiple attempts to work every time.
Reviews of Detroit Marriott At The Renaissance Center
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Detroit Marriott At The Renaissance Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.