Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert

Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert

Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
74 855 Country Club Drive
Palm Desert, CA 92260

Hotel Guest Rating for Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert in Palm Desert

# 4 of 21 hotels in Palm Desert
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vikas from San Ramon, CA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Big property, good pool
Very Noisy place. Rooms which have less noise far away from pool etc
Couple
Travis from Oxnard, CA
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was excellent. We arrived with no luggage as we didn't plan on spending the night, but stayed longer at a festival than we planned for. She offered us a gift bag of toiletries and gave us extended check out time since we got in so late.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Enjoyed the gondola ride, the pool and spa the availability of Starbucks in the lobby C/S at check in and out was very good valet service at the beginning of the trip was excellent bellhop was excellent The exercise facility and yoga room was excellent
At check in the room we found the bath room was not clean and at check out we had problems with the valet service
Couple
Susie from West Hollywood, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
Terrible rooms
The walk to the rooms and rooms o. General
Couple
Joy from Rocklin, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
it was beautifulthere was even a place to feed the flamingos boats to ride a lot of walking space putt putt golf very friendly customers and staff I would go back but stay longer next time
it was perfect for what we needed and wanted it was a great hotel
Couple
Matt from Kalispell, MT
March 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very beautiful place they make everything perfect !
Family Traveling with Teens
Louis from Carlsbad, CA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Resort grounds and amenities; pool area.
Room was a bit dated; was not in the same class as the rest of resort.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel has amazing outdoor activities, has exceptionally beautiful surrounding with small lakes and pink flamingoes! We'll certainly stay there again! Btw, it was a nice idea to treat its guests with heart shaped cookies on the Valentine's day!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice atrium and pool. Nice grounds. Helpful and nice staff.
Room did not feel up to 4-star standard. Tiny shower with poorly functioning controls.
Couple
Nathan from Desert Hot Springs, CA
February 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff and awesome room.

I got the room for an early valentine get away in town and it feels like an out of town hotel, very impressed.

Reviews of Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Desert Springs A JW Marriott Resort And Spa Palm Desert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg