Desert Palms Hotel Suites

Desert Palms Hotel Suites

Desert Palms Hotel Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
631 W Katella Ave
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Desert Palms Hotel Suites in Anaheim

# 19 of 121 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Desert Palms Hotel Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Desert Palms Hotel Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Desert Palms Hotel Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clinton from Layton, UT
February 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Breakfast and close to Disneyland
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Frances from Cottonwood, AZ
November 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Close to Disneyland, free hot breakfast, nice, clean room, upscale hotel, good price.
$11 a day resort fee, no bagels or cream cheese at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
November 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Closeness to the Disney Resort
Couple
Juan from Pomona, CA
September 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved te free buffet breakfast and the location.
There was nothing that I didn't like about the hotel.

Hotel is well priced for the money. The location is great and will recommend it to anyone wanting to stay the night near Disney.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
September 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice hotel for the cheap rates
Loud construction, and noises in hallway in the middle of the night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
August 31, 2015
Couple
4.0
When we arrived, they assigned us a suite with a pool view and not the street. Very close to Disneyland.
The evening staff and the morning staff (which was the same lady) was extremely rude. I felt that my concern of the window lock being broken was a concern. The window could have been easy access to ANYONE in the hotel and I did not feel safe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amar from San Mateo, CA
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location close to Disneyland, Good breakfast & indoor swimming pool
Bathroom could have been little better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tawanna from Tacoma, WA
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
No complaints. Had a good stay. Close to Disney, clean hotel and free breakfast.
Couple
Christina from Lancaster, CA
August 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was a great experience. Staff was very nice and pleasant. room was very nice and breakfast was very good. Location was great and ART (the bus that takes you to Disneyland was just across the street. Family friendly & close to everything.
The mattress and pillow were hard so I didn't get much sleep. I did write on a comment card that it would be helpful to have pillow top mattress pads available on request.Parking is limited, arrive early and Park then take ART to Disneyland.
Reviews of Desert Palms Hotel Suites
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Desert Palms Hotel Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.