Delta Whistler Suites

Delta Whistler Suites in Whistler

Delta Whistler Suites

Delta Whistler Suites Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4308 Main Street
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Whistler Suites in Whistler

# 6 of 96 hotels in Whistler
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Whistler Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Whistler Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Whistler Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Port Moody, Canada
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Full kitchen. Nice suite. Very friendly staff. Great price only because we booked early.
Suite slightly too small but overall happy with our stay
Solo Traveler
Alan from Los Angeles, CA
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The bed
Everything else, newly renovated terrible. Cheapest appliances and furniture imaginable. Very disappointing. Staff is inept.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Ridge, Canada
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marife from Surrey, Canada
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
the overall friendliness the staff and location to whistler village
was all good

could be bigger selection of breakfast items

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbanks, AK
October 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Four a four-star hotel, I would expect the option for two beds with the standard room option, but the standard room only comes with one queen. We had to upgrade to a suite to get two beds. Hotel would be best for solo or couple.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tyler from White Rock, Canada
September 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
We were offered a free upgrade to a suite, and it was amazing. The staff is friendly and the location of the hotel in relation to the village was awesome.
Our room was directly across the street from two bars and we weren't able to get to sleep until about 3 am due to excessive noise from the bar patrons.

I am undecided as to whether or not I would stay here again due to location in terms of room proximity to the bar.

Family Traveling with Teens
Florence from Surrey, Canada
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
In the middle of the action. Could people watch from our balcony. Staff friendly & eager to please
Allows pets

Parking expensive.

Couple
Eugene from Toronto, Canada
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything - they upgraded us at no charge. Spacious - nicely decorated - central.
Room faced the central stroll and was a bit noisy and air conditioning was loud. Needed ear plugs.
Reviews of Delta Whistler Suites
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Whistler Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg