Delta Whistler Village Suites

Delta Whistler Village Suites

Delta Whistler Village Suites Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4308 Main Street
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Whistler Village Suites in Whistler

# 8 of 96 hotels in Whistler
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Whistler Village Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Whistler Village Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Whistler Village Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sarah from Vancouver, Canada
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great service at front desk, great location, clean and spacious room. Nice pool and hot tub!
Couple
Aaron from Sumas, WA
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Elegant, roomy and staff were very friendly
I expected parking would be included. $-- a night is steep on top of the hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Bob from Ventura, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was well-laid-out, and the surrounding community with shopping/restaurants was great!
Having to pay for parking is always a bummer

Wonderful location, great rooms with thoughtful amenities, clean, great staff... A terrific place to stay for your money!

Couple
Debbie from Santa Rosa, CA
June 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
The suite was lovely, very clean and we had everything we needed
Parking was expensive. No real parking alternative
Couple
William from Squamish, Canada
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Incredible staff. Had our dog who was having issues with us leaving for dinner. The front desk staff took her into the office, watched her, walked her and she napped. Simply above and beyond. So friendly as well.
The way Hilton harassed my wife the week before after I had a heart attack and wanted to cancel. Abuse was Rediculous. Never stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sherry from Yakima, WA
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. Every staff person we passed be it the cleaning staff, front desk, bell hop, etc smiled and said hello. They made us feel like we were valued guests during our stay.
If you get a room facing the courtyard be prepared to hear the riff raff in the pool. It echoed loudly and made it impossible to sleep until 10 pm when it closed for the night. Thurs. is locals night at a bar across the way. Another noisy night :(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was a nice room and happy to have the washer and dryer. Staff was okay but not completely helpful. Did meet a manager on the day we were leaving that seemed very nice.
No in-room dining was not good. Whistler village was not good for kids!!! Too many drunk people.
Solo Traveler
Gene from Malibu, CA
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was very well designed. An amazing amount of amenities.
About a 10 minute walk to the lifts.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Port Moody, Canada
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Full kitchen. Nice suite. Very friendly staff. Great price only because we booked early.
Suite slightly too small but overall happy with our stay
Solo Traveler
Alan from Los Angeles, CA
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The bed
Everything else, newly renovated terrible. Cheapest appliances and furniture imaginable. Very disappointing. Staff is inept.
Reviews of Delta Whistler Village Suites
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Whistler Village Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.