Delta Hotels by Marriott Whistler Village Suites

Delta Hotels by Marriott Whistler Village Suites

Delta Hotels by Marriott Whistler Village Suites Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4308 Main Street
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Hotels by Marriott Whistler Village Suites in Whistler

# 11 of 105 hotels in Whistler
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Hotels by Marriott Whistler Village Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Hotels by Marriott Whistler Village Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Hotels by Marriott Whistler Village Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, NY
January 29, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
I liked the gym and hot tub/pool area. The staff was also very friendly.
The room that we were in was so small for having paid $--- for one night's worth.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
November 15, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
November 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
I liked the upgrade that we got from a queen to a king suite. That was very kind.
The lobby is covered in construction. I was not aware of this. I would have opted out of a construction site. I am on vacation, trying to get away from all of this! The elevator was a mess. Our key didn't work in the elevator initially. Frustrating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adrianne from Vancouver, Canada
September 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Proximity to everything.
Not a 4 star experience! Pool dirty, some towels dirty, lobby construction, parkade elevator with no sign indicating it was going right into the LOUD construction, then got stuck and had to walk thru construction with bags and kids. Won't stay here again!
Couple
Melanie from Vancouver, Canada
September 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great Location. Excellent pools and hot tubs. Very clean. Very helpful and accommodating staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parksville, Canada
September 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel was in a great location
1st room had soaking wet carpet, moved us to a dark dingy room in another building, we complained and they moved us next door to where we originally was. Wasting 2 hours packing back up and moving everything ourself. Found woman's panties in the hot tub!
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple, Canada
August 26, 2016
8.0
Enjoyed the full kitchen which allowed us to make most of our meals. The beds including the pull out queen sofabed was quite comfrotable
Our view from the balcony faced the parkig lot The coffee wasno good threw t out ad
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, Canada
August 22, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wes from Maple Ridge, Canada
August 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location was excellent. Front desk on check in was great. hotel employee went out of her way to make us feel welcome. Nice room, bit of a view and had everything you needed in it.
Surprised to find twin beds - not a real problem. Last night very rowdy hotel guests kept us up for a few hours in the middle of the night. Front desk didn't seem to bothered by it.
Couple
Eric from Vancouver, Canada
August 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Central location in Whistler village.
Parking was expensive even by whistler standards.
Reviews of Delta Hotels by Marriott Whistler Village Suites
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Hotels by Marriott Whistler Village Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.