Delta Vancouver Suites Hotel

Delta Vancouver Suites Hotel

Delta Vancouver Suites Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
550 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 1L6

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Vancouver Suites Hotel in Vancouver

# 8 of 129 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Vancouver Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Vancouver Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Vancouver Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brent from Saskatoon, Canada
May 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
very clean. friendly staff. great location. close to public transit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna Bc, Canada
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Free upgrade to a great suite/ friendly check in staff. Great location. All good! Close outdoor parking too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were absolutely wonderful. They were so nice and welcoming. We have a one and half year. staff was so nice and gave him a welcome packet and gave us coupons for the Aquarium. They also gave us child protectors for the outlets.
Couple
Valerie from Bienfait, Canada
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service was amazing. Friendly staff. Taryn and Marc working the night shift went out of their way to get us a cab. Never felt like we were putting anyone out.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Michael from Sannich, Canada
November 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jess from Vancouver, Canada
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Was clean, staff were friendly and helpful, room was nice, free cookie at check in.
Lobby had a slight musty smell, location was on the border of less than desireable part of the city.

Very adequeyte for business stay. Might want something nicer for vacation stay.

Couple
John from Arvada, CO
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff were great, very helpful at anytime of the day, Room was very clean and spacious. Would recocment it to any one!!

We have not been in Vancouver before, got great advise on restaurants and shopping, they took time to direct us to right locations.

Couple
Michael from Miamisburg, OH
September 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Stayed here one night before a cruise. Hotel location was within walking distance to Canada Place (for people who are walkers). It was about 4 city blocks. Our room was lovely! The hotel clerk upgraded us to a king room,
Our cab driver dropped us at the front door location and there were steps to enter the many steps. Not really the hotel's problem but a door person to direct people to the drive-in entrance would have helped!

We would certainly stay here again should we visit Vancouver again. It is located centrally to Gastown, Canada Place and many restaurants in all price ranges.

Couple
Brenda from Cardiff, CA
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything, from the second we arrived the first night before our cruise and returned for the second night it was fantastic. We would totally stay there again and highly recommend.
Yes, having to leave.

The staff was just great, so helpful and pleasant. Made you feel you were special.

Reviews of Delta Vancouver Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Vancouver Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.