Delta Vancouver Suites

Delta Vancouver Suites

Delta Vancouver Suites Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
550 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 1L6

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Vancouver Suites in Vancouver

# 14 of 128 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Vancouver Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Vancouver Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Vancouver Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff is great.
Location has a lot of traffic noise.
Couple
Ryan from Cincinnati, OH
July 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly and the location was great! Only blocks from Canada Place and steps from historic Gastown. 2 blocks from the Waterfront metro station so travel from the airport was a breeze.
The layout of the suite was a little odd and there was no couch in the living room. I feel like the space could have been utilized better.
Couple
Daniel from Victoria, Canada
June 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff were all great. Even the cleaning staff in the hallways were always smiling and friendly. I also loved how close it was to everything.
The bed was way too soft. I had a hard time getting to sleep. Also, the TV in the living room didn't work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location was good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Once we learned the layout of the city getting to and from the hotel was easy.
It was very run down for the star level and should be less in which case we would not have selected it for our 5 days. The sofa in our room was stitched up poorly to repair damage? The cushions have seen better days and the toiletries meager. Good staff.
Couple
Kevin from Puyallup, WA
February 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was a nice stay for my wife's birthday. Hotel Employee at breakfast had heard it was my wife's birthday and passed it on. Hotel Employee brought a nice little candy/chocolate tray to the room for a very nice surprise. I appreciate t
Breakfast was not very impressive for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seatac, WA
February 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location, friendly staff
Very dated hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, size of room, friendliness of staff.
Couple
Cynthia from Palmdale, CA
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, upscale, wonderful restaurant. Most impressive was how helpful the staff was. A gentleman from the restaurant helped my husband up the stairs with the luggage, then refused a tip: "oh, I work in the restaurant". EVERYONE was friendly and helpful
Stairs at entrance, which is a bit hard to locate. HINT: ask the taxi driver to drop you at the back where you would park--just steps (no stairs) from the front desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
September 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff are very friendly and very helpful. The best hotel staff we have ever had.
The rooms are very dated. Not a 4 star room in my opinion more like a very strong 3.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
September 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice --- the staff was over the top helpful and friendly!
Nothing
Reviews of Delta Vancouver Suites
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Vancouver Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.