Delta Vancouver Suites

Delta Vancouver Suites

Delta Vancouver Suites Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
550 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 1L6

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Vancouver Suites in Vancouver

# 12 of 131 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Vancouver Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Vancouver Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Vancouver Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jody from Van Nuys, CA
August 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
People were nice and polite, room was nice.
The valet service makes it seem like a 2 star hotel.In 3 instances with valet we waited a total of 3 hours. YYou have to find a valet whenever you return to hotel. Worst service ever.
Couple
Wendy from Atlanta, GA
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone we encountered on staff was incredibly helpful. Also, the warm chocolate chip cookies on arrival were a nice touch!!

We arrived via boat, so the location to the harbor was perfect! The hotel had all the amenities we could ever need, and the staff was excellent!

Couple
Anna from Columbia, SC
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
nothing
Couple
Kathleen from Tafton, PA
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our suite was large, we upgraded to the concierge level for C$40 a night which included breakfast, hor'dourves, drinks and the newspaper ...the later two were available all day.
Nothing

The option to upgrade we asked about. The hotel was in a great location, the views were awesome and the staff was delightful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
June 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
5-6 blocks from cruise terminal
General layout of property, traffic was a nightmare all over downtown area. Hard to get anywhere from downtown locations. Ice & vending located different floor than room
Couple
Brent from Saskatoon, Canada
May 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
very clean. friendly staff. great location. close to public transit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna Bc, Canada
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Free upgrade to a great suite/ friendly check in staff. Great location. All good! Close outdoor parking too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were absolutely wonderful. They were so nice and welcoming. We have a one and half year. staff was so nice and gave him a welcome packet and gave us coupons for the Aquarium. They also gave us child protectors for the outlets.
Couple
Valerie from Bienfait, Canada
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service was amazing. Friendly staff. Taryn and Marc working the night shift went out of their way to get us a cab. Never felt like we were putting anyone out.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Michael from Sannich, Canada
November 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Delta Vancouver Suites
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Vancouver Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.