Delta Vancouver Suites

Delta Vancouver Suites

Delta Vancouver Suites Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
550 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 1L6

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Vancouver Suites in Vancouver

# 9 of 128 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Vancouver Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Vancouver Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Vancouver Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, size of room, friendliness of staff.
Couple
Cynthia from Palmdale, CA
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, upscale, wonderful restaurant. Most impressive was how helpful the staff was. A gentleman from the restaurant helped my husband up the stairs with the luggage, then refused a tip: "oh, I work in the restaurant". EVERYONE was friendly and helpful
Stairs at entrance, which is a bit hard to locate. HINT: ask the taxi driver to drop you at the back where you would park--just steps (no stairs) from the front desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
September 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff are very friendly and very helpful. The best hotel staff we have ever had.
The rooms are very dated. Not a 4 star room in my opinion more like a very strong 3.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
September 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice --- the staff was over the top helpful and friendly!
Nothing
Couple
Jody from Van Nuys, CA
August 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
People were nice and polite, room was nice.
The valet service makes it seem like a 2 star hotel.In 3 instances with valet we waited a total of 3 hours. YYou have to find a valet whenever you return to hotel. Worst service ever.
Couple
Lee from Owings Mills, MD
August 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location
Good size suite
Couple
Barbara from Papakura, New Zealand
August 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent location directly opposite Harbour Tower. ..extra large rooms, great shower and also very close to the waterfront station making it easy to get there from the airport
Carpet needs updating particularly in the hallway.
Couple
Wendy from Atlanta, GA
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone we encountered on staff was incredibly helpful. Also, the warm chocolate chip cookies on arrival were a nice touch!!

We arrived via boat, so the location to the harbor was perfect! The hotel had all the amenities we could ever need, and the staff was excellent!

Couple
Anna from Columbia, SC
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
nothing
Couple
Kathleen from Tafton, PA
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our suite was large, we upgraded to the concierge level for C$40 a night which included breakfast, hor'dourves, drinks and the newspaper ...the later two were available all day.
Nothing

The option to upgrade we asked about. The hotel was in a great location, the views were awesome and the staff was delightful.

Reviews of Delta Vancouver Suites
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Vancouver Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.