Pacific Gateway Hotel At Vancouver Airport

Pacific Gateway Hotel At Vancouver Airport

Pacific Gateway Hotel At Vancouver Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3500 Cessna Drive
Richmond, BC V7B 1C7

Hotel Guest Rating for Pacific Gateway Hotel At Vancouver Airport in Richmond

# 16 of 28 hotels in Richmond
Based on 379 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pacific Gateway Hotel At Vancouver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Gateway Hotel At Vancouver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pacific Gateway Hotel At Vancouver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jackie from Las Vegas, NV
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Good yard
Parking charge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powell River, Canada
July 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location to airport, outdoor patio resturant bar with view of harbour
Unfriendly staff, dated room and public area
Couple
Andrew from Beverly Hills, CA
July 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Down stairs in lobby area.
Noise from cleaners and on site construction. Cleaner knocked on door at 8am. We didn't check in until 1.30am.Rooms smell of Asian food.
Solo Traveler
Walter from Sunnyvale, CA
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The dinning room on the water and the convenient location close to airport.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, WI
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Hotel was clean and rooms were spacious. Restaurant on site was nice as well.
Air conditioning went out on 2nd night. Made sleeping uncomfortable. Hotel under construction. Noisy during the day. drop cloths left in hallway. Garbage on floor by elevator for a whole day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
June 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
I was very disappointed. No air conditioning in the hot summer. Swimming pool was dirty with soil & debry inside. Condition was worse than a 2-star motel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hood River, OR
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location.
The carpet seemed dirty, especially in the public areas. Clearly, there was some remodeling going on, so there was that. But mostly I was disappointed that I got stuck with a king size bed when I wanted a room with two queens. My request went unmet.

It was very generic. Nice view and close to the airport, which is what I wanted. Bed linens were very nice. Seemed over-priced and not 4-star.

Business Traveler
Francois from Boisbriand, Canada
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was close to the airport and have a vif parking
They are in rénovation this hotel did not have fridge in t'en room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerland, Canada
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
not well located - can tell it is old and renovated
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Land, SC
June 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location to airport - excellent, ambiance - excellent, rooms - well appointed - great bed, nice linens, staff very helpful & pleasant, shuttle service very good
Would have liked to have shuttles to local restaurants - within say 2 - 5 mile radius - taxis expensive - cost $10 to just "go over the bridge" for about a 5-minute ride

Classy hotel - would get 5 stars in my opinion

Reviews of Pacific Gateway Hotel At Vancouver Airport
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Gateway Hotel At Vancouver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.