Delta Quebec

Delta Quebec

Delta Quebec Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
690 Boulevard Rene-Levesque Est
Quebec City, QC G1R 5A8

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Quebec in Quebec

See Most Popular hotels in Quebec
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Quebec
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Quebec

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tatyana from Olney, MD
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!! O my God Best Hotel ever!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and cleanness
Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Denver, CO
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karine from Tracadie-Sheila, Canada
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Daniel, Canada
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Smart Desk and bed comfort.

Booking was for king bed - City view. Hotel did not get this information. Tried to give me a queen bed. Was finally given a king bed upon proof of reservation, but was not given a city view room. Thin walls, could hear everything next door. Staff at the hotel claimed that they did not receive the same information as I did about the specific room. Also, very expensive for what the hotel is. ...read more

Couple
Thomas from Thalang, Thailand
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great stay and our receptionist Annabel was very helpful!
Thought it was in the 'Old City', but it is across from Parliament, which is a 5 minute walk to the real 'Old walled city'
Couple
Melanie from Montreal, Canada
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location and the parking next to the hotel
The room was not very clean, windows are dirty and we need to rinse the bathroom before to use it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
nice and clean room.
public spaces were not as great as I would have expected. Really impersonal vibe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Thornhill, Canada
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We were travelling with a 5 year old which I mentioned at check in. Unpromted, the person checking us in upgraded our room to a corner room with a king bed and pull out couch so my son could have his own bed. I was very impressed. First impressions last.
I would have loved a hotel within the walled city. I do realise however that it was peak season and there was very little availability. It was about a 10 minute walk to anything within the walls which wasn't bad but should be a consideration.

Our check in experience was excellent. The staff were friendly and fluent in English when my French fell short. The room upgrade we received was very much appreciated and led to a great first impression. The room was large and modern inside. It appears that the hotel has gone through some upgrades/updates at some point. Although it was possible to tell in some respects the renovations have been very well done and result in a very modern feel. The room had free wifi and a data centre to plug in all our devices. They also made the HDMI for the TV accessible which many don't so we were able to plug our computer in and watch movies on the flat screen TV. The bed was amazingly comfortable and everything was clean. The pool is outside and has a capacity of 20 so I'm not sure what it would be like if the hotel was busy and/or the weather was bad. There was a lifeguard on duty which I found unusual and welcome. The fitness centre looked modern and adequately sized. We were only there for a night so I can't comment on many of the facilities. Overall I was very happy with the service and the stay. If you are happy staying outside the walls then I would fully recommend the Delta. ...read more

Reviews of Delta Quebec
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.