Delta Montreal

Delta Montreal in Montreal

Delta Montreal

Delta Montreal Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
475 President Kennedy Avenue
Montreal, QC H3A 1J7

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Montreal in Montreal

# 23 of 193 hotels in Montreal
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Trevor from Goulds, Canada
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service was awesome and staff were very friendly.
Couple
Elizabeth from Philadelphia, PA
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
The heat wasn't working. I was told several different things when I booked the hotel. I specifically poked it to have a balcony and when I arrived, the room did not have one. Trying to move to a room with a balcony was a process. Also, no valet working.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Guelph, Canada
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Enjoyed the pool. Rooms were nice. Hotel food was good. Personnel very professional, yet friendly.
I was surprised that I had to pay for parking. It would have been nice to have a fridge in the room to keep drinks or snacks in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
October 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Our room overlooked a construction site - quite noisy No safe or fridge in the room
Couple
David from Hudson, NH
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel exceeded our expectations. The room was very large and nicely furnished. Overall a great stay, and will definitely return on our next trip to Montreal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cote Saint-Luc, Canada
September 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room wasn't big, and mostly the air conditioning unit was extremely loud and bothersome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location near McGill. Nice indoor pool. Cheerful and helpful staff. Good-sized room easily accommodated a family of 4. Free, fast wifi and computer/charging hookup options were appreciated.
Minor quibble: elevator maintenance delays lasted more than 2 days.

Great experience overall and would stay here again. Our room had a good view of the city and was well soundproofed against the jackhammering/construction in the neighborhood.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gaby from Gatineau, Canada
August 11, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Benlin from Mississauga, Canada
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Delta Montreal
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg