Delta Montreal

Delta Montreal

Delta Montreal Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
475 President Kennedy Avenue
Montreal, QC H3A 1J7

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Montreal in Montreal

# 20 of 194 hotels in Montreal
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Thornhill, Canada
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Dining room meals and its attentive staff
Pop machine on floor was broken as well as floor below. Searching 3 floors for pop is sub-standard.
Solo Traveler
Santa from Lexington, MA
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is great, parking was very convenient. Room is modern.
Couple
Trevor from Goulds, Canada
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service was awesome and staff were very friendly.
Couple
Elizabeth from Philadelphia, PA
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
The heat wasn't working. I was told several different things when I booked the hotel. I specifically poked it to have a balcony and when I arrived, the room did not have one. Trying to move to a room with a balcony was a process. Also, no valet working.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Guelph, Canada
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Enjoyed the pool. Rooms were nice. Hotel food was good. Personnel very professional, yet friendly.
I was surprised that I had to pay for parking. It would have been nice to have a fridge in the room to keep drinks or snacks in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
October 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Our room overlooked a construction site - quite noisy No safe or fridge in the room
Couple
David from Hudson, NH
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel exceeded our expectations. The room was very large and nicely furnished. Overall a great stay, and will definitely return on our next trip to Montreal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cote Saint-Luc, Canada
September 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room wasn't big, and mostly the air conditioning unit was extremely loud and bothersome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location near McGill. Nice indoor pool. Cheerful and helpful staff. Good-sized room easily accommodated a family of 4. Free, fast wifi and computer/charging hookup options were appreciated.
Minor quibble: elevator maintenance delays lasted more than 2 days.

Great experience overall and would stay here again. Our room had a good view of the city and was well soundproofed against the jackhammering/construction in the neighborhood.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Delta Montreal
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.