Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale

Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale

Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6750 Mississauga Road
Mississauga, ON L5N 2L3

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale in Mississauga

# 3 of 78 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elisa from Beaconsfield, Canada
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bed linens and mattress were very comfortable. The pool and spa were great for me an my 5 year old. We enjoyed a healthy breakfast and liked having a nice restaurant and lobby to spend time in.
Being woken up at 8 a.m. by the maid. Must use my 'do not disturb' sign! Surely you can print a list of early check-outs for your eager staff? Parking should be free or passes available to guests of the hotel. You are not in the downtown core after all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saline, MI
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Coffee shopped closed for 2 weeks 😜
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean and somewhat modern. The front the hotel (lobby) was warm and elegant with Seasonal flair.
Unfortunately the room was quite small, as were the beds. Also the bed my husband and I slept in was springy and super uncomfortable. The pillows were also tiny and sparse. Even my 12 year old daughter commented on the quality of the pillows.
Couple
Michelle from Wallaceburg, Canada
October 13, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Davinder from Kent, WA
October 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
 
 

 

Business Traveler
Sradhananda from Toronto, Canada
September 29, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Price
Everything . Rooms have old broken furniture. Showers don't work. Tiny TV etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
September 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
Restaurant was intimate and morning staff very friendly and accommodating.
When people in the floors above the second floor where our room was, started showing in the early morning, there was a very load, persistent knocking in the water pipes which was akin to one of those small jackhammers.

We booked online for a King bed but we're told when we arrived that there were none.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
No child crib
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelohia, PA
September 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.