Edward Village Hotel Markham

Edward Village Hotel Markham

Edward Village Hotel Markham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
50 East Valhalla Drive
Markham, ON L3R 0A3

Hotel Guest Rating for Edward Village Hotel Markham in Markham

# 3 of 20 hotels in Markham
Based on 493 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Edward Village Hotel Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Edward Village Hotel Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Edward Village Hotel Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Priscilla from White Lake, MI
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
February 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
Pleasant staff, but updating common areas and rooms and hallways for the star rating given should be a priority, while waiting heard disgruntled conversation about room mix ups and the way it was handled was not handled effiently, would I go there again N
Couple
Geoffrey from Bobcaygeon, Canada
November 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location.Very close to express roads.Delightful restaurant with good food
Nothing negative at all
Couple
Walter from Chicago, IL
September 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice location and cleanliness of the room
Still has tube TV's. I think it's time for an upgrade
Couple
Raiza from Mississauga, Canada
September 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The lobby, lovely decorated, the contemporary style. The adjacent restaurant looked fantastic, as well as the terrace. The cleanliness, I wish I could have stayed longer and enjoy the restaurant and the pool!
The view from the room, even though I know it is an office area, I would like to have had a better view
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The public areas are nice. The restaurant food was not bad.
This time the room was very small and a bit outdated. The furniture was worn out and was even torn a bit and with stains. you had to play with the door a bit in order to get it locked. The bathroom was very small. Carpets in the hall way were stained as
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
September 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location, friendly staff, free wifi and parking.
Hotel rooms need to be renovated/updated and the hotel restaurant leaves plenty to desire. I tend to always eat out.
Couple
Kim Dung from Montreal, Canada
September 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Large room! Clean, figo.
Air conditioner doesn't work.( room 1006) we called them, they weren't even take a look!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, Canada
September 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
location is OKparking is ample but not secure enough
rooms are OLDA/C is LOUDyou could hear people talking in the hallway even you are in a far end corner roomworst of worst, they say they don't issue RECEIPTsDO NOT GO AGAIN!
Couple
David from Hastings, Canada
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
the layout, the cleanliness, the decor, everything met my expectations....thank you Delta!!!!
Nothing to complain about......
Reviews of Edward Village Hotel Markham
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Edward Village Hotel Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.