Delta Grand Okanagan Resort

Delta Grand Okanagan Resort

Delta Grand Okanagan Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1310 Water Street
Kelowna, BC V1Y 9P3

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Grand Okanagan Resort in Kelowna

# 7 of 55 hotels in Kelowna
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Grand Okanagan Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Grand Okanagan Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Grand Okanagan Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Diane from Coquitlam, Canada
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was great
Additional cost for parking, breakfast - stayed at a resort 35 minutes away last weekendAnd all was included with better amenities - don't know that I would stay again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weslaco, TX
July 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very nice hotel and a great location and access to the beach area.
To expensive . The parking is extra and comes at a steep price. $19.95 per day for parking.
Couple
Todd from Calgary, Canada
May 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
awesome outdoor pool, amazing location can't be beat. Room was fantastic. Will definitely stay again.
Hard to get room towels for some reason and no day time bar in the hotel but there is Roses which is right next door. Expensive parking , $40 for two nights.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalie from Toronto, Canada
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were incredible - friendly and anticipated our needs. The hotel was clean and the pool facilities were fantastic.
Although the cleaning staff were quick and mostly thorough, for some reason they didn't refill the coffee or tea bags in our room after the first day.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Victoria, Canada
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location was fantastic
I paid a premium price online for the worst room I have stayed in at the highest price. I booked after my stay a fantastic room cheaper.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Janmohamed from Calgary, Canada
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful area, clean, elegant, and modern.
If staying in the south end of the hotel, you may hear around from the nearby pub/lounge.

Very large hotel with conference Centre, casino, lounge, and restaurant. Great location off of the water. Close to arena, museum, and arts centre.

Couple
Karen from Palm Springs, CA
March 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Leah from West Kelowna, Canada
November 8, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Renovated room had broken heat unit. Management difficult to work with to correct the charges
Reviews of Delta Grand Okanagan Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Grand Okanagan Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.