Delta Edmonton Centre Suite Hotel

Delta Edmonton Centre Suite Hotel

Delta Edmonton Centre Suite Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
10222-102 Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 4C5

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Edmonton Centre Suite Hotel in Edmonton

# 16 of 83 hotels in Edmonton
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Edmonton Centre Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Edmonton Centre Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Edmonton Centre Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Space is big
old, not clean. Noisy
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemmingford, Canada
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Spa
The parking That you have to pay ?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camrose, Canada
January 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
We loved location of hotel and room was huge!
The breakfast was good but little bit overpriced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Penticton, Canada
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
very comfy beds, nice staff, great location
jet tub was filthy, we only showered....the elevators to the parkade were full of a homeless persons clothes, this didnt change for the 2 days we were thereour room was forgotten during maid service so we had to go to the desk to ask for coffee
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumfries, VA
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Downtown location with access to the shopping mall, pedestrian zones, restaurants, light rail system and city center.
Could not adjust the thermostat. Could only turn on or off, no ability to adjust temperature.

Great Location, convenient to everything downtown. Suite room w/separate bedroom and living room area very nice for families with kids.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonnyville, Canada
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
should let people know that parking fee is additional
Solo Traveler
Brenda from Grande Prairie, Canada
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff were amazing, smiling, friendly and eager to engage in conversation. The.best.ever!
Was given a free upgrade to a queen suite, which was very generous. The room was huge and quite nice, but the couch and love seat were very dated. Comfy, but dated. The tub surround and tub were grimy and hairs not belonging to me in it.

Because of the staff alone I would recommend this Delta to all travellers.

Verified Hotel Guest from Grande Prairie, Canada
July 29, 2014
2.0
Very friendly,accomodating staff. We appreciated the card-secure elevator.
Our room was next to the elevator shaft and was very noisy. We were upgraded free if charge (to be expected) as soon as we called the front desk to complain. Would have liked there to be a fan in the room or a working fan in the b/r.

Continental breakfast would have been appreciated as we have an infant and yogurt and fruit would have been very convenient in the morning.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peace River, Canada
May 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Delta Edmonton Centre Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Edmonton Centre Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.