Delta Hotels by Marriott Calgary Airport In-Terminal

Delta Hotels by Marriott Calgary Airport In-Terminal

Delta Hotels by Marriott Calgary Airport In-Terminal Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2001 Airport Road Ne
Calgary, AB T2E 6Z8

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Hotels by Marriott Calgary Airport In-Terminal in Calgary

# 19 of 109 hotels in Calgary
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Hotels by Marriott Calgary Airport In-Terminal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Hotels by Marriott Calgary Airport In-Terminal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Hotels by Marriott Calgary Airport In-Terminal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yellowknife, Canada
September 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything, it's a great hotel. We have been staying there for years!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
August 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything was great.Very lovely staff.Really convenient for an early morning flight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
February 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Hotel was attached to the airport. Perfect for an early morning flight. We were traveling with lots of luggage for an extended trip. Hotel storage and help getting everything to departures and check in was superb the next morning.Huge smiles our faces.
Solo Traveler
M H from Calgary, Canada
December 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Proximity to airport for early morning departure.
Way to much money for nothing extra.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Radisson, Canada
April 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
The proximity to the airport.
There was a bit of noise that came in from the hallway, the bathroom was tiny, and having to pay a deposit since I used my debit card to pay instead of the credit card, and the wait while they checked the room upon checkout to get the deposit back.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
March 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and food
Swimming pool location near the entrance keep the area and even the elevators with a feeling that you are inhailing clorine . Water pressure in the wash room is low and shower head is not to the standard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Semans, Canada
March 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
proximity to airport
doorways into room and bathroom were small
Solo Traveler
Jeannie from Mount Pleasant, SC
February 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff; from the front desk staff, to housekeeping and room service, everyone was so pleasant and greeted you with a smile. Also, the convenience of this hotel prior to flight.
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
February 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
We stayed here overnight. We loved that we didn't have to even leave the airport. We had dinner in the restaurant and it was very good. We had a very early morning flight so we missed the free breakfast. I'll stay here again and recommend it to friends
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medicine Hat, Canada
January 31, 2016
Couple
6.0
very convenient as we got into Calgary around midnight.
The bathroom seems to have been an afterthought when they built the room. Very small. Also the prices for breackfast was rediculous. It reminded me of Las Vegas where we flew in from.Very Expensive.
Reviews of Delta Hotels by Marriott Calgary Airport In-Terminal
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Hotels by Marriott Calgary Airport In-Terminal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.