Delta Calgary Airport

Delta Calgary Airport

Delta Calgary Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2001 Airport Road Northeast
Calgary, AB T2E 6Z8

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Calgary Airport in Calgary

# 9 of 108 hotels in Calgary
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Calgary Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Calgary Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eugene from Merritt Island, FL
June 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location for arriving and departing flights.Nice internet room for printing boarding passes etc.Walk to rental cars.
No free breakfast. Very high priced.
Couple
Tiffany from Goodyear, AZ
June 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location is convenient to the airport, especially at 1am when we were too tired to drive.
The room was very hot and humid with no air conditioning making it almost impossible to sleep.

I would expect more for the price they charge. There is no storage or any place to open luggage and the bathrooms are really cramped.

Couple
Elizabeth from Whitehorse, Canada
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
staff were very helpful. We stayed at Delta Airport because of proximity to airport. Bellman and front desk were very accommodating to limited mobility issues

(Hotel Employee) is a star - morning bell man

Solo Traveler
Andy from Richmond, Canada
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The overall service received from the hotel staffs.
Bath room did not cleaned thoroughly, the bath tub and toilet did not get washed, a cover-up effort can be seened. Bedding was allright.

Since the airport was still under improvemenet and expansion projects, find the parking was a challenged. Hotel's signage for guest parking was not very clear..... and space is limited. They subsidize half of your parking cost though. .

Business Traveler
Machiel from Provo, UT
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was very happy with the restaurant. I had an excellent `charcuterie' plate. By itself it was already a very nice dinner.
Couple
Kathy from Kelowna, Canada
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
You can't beat the location for early morning flights.
Senior Travelers
William from New York, NY
September 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Airport proximity.
Room next to elevator; no heat, had to get space heater, which generated an odor that I became concerned might give off harmful emissions. I lived.

I've stayed at this hotel over the years; it seems to be getting down in the heels; needs an upgrade.

Couple
Joshua from Riverview, FL
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect -- it allowed us to drop off our rental car the night before our early departure flight.

Great place to stay before an early flight since it is right at the airport and just a few steps away from the car rental agencies.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
April 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Low rate
No free parking

Room are dark but it is ok to stay for a night

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chisholm, MN
December 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and price.
Shampoo was missing from my bathroom.
Reviews of Delta Calgary Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.