Hotels in Burnaby

Delta Burnaby Hotel And Conference Centre

Delta Burnaby Hotel And Conference Centre

Delta Burnaby Hotel And Conference Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4331 Dominion Street
Burnaby, BC V5G 1C7

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Burnaby Hotel And Conference Centre in Burnaby

# 2 of 20 hotels in Burnaby
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Burnaby Hotel And Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Burnaby Hotel And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Burnaby Hotel And Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pemberton, Canada
April 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Not a lot of rooms per floor and the staff/service

great Priceline rate

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms have been updated and the casino is great.

Great central Burnaby Location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverlodge, Canada
March 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
Room was clean
Front desk including the night audit manager did not.know how to deal with people. It was frustrating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was extremely friendly and caring, and accommodating. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
February 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
casino, food and entertainment
room was dated. the public spaces had dark carpets and showed dirt.

This should be a 3.5 star hotel

Couple
Richard from Vancouver, Canada
December 31, 2013
Couple
9.0
location, free parking, casino, free wifi
no

very spacious and nice hotel with good staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sechelt, Canada
November 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Everything was available at relatively reasonable prices.
My vehicle robbed in the parking lot. There wasn't much to take, but somehow they got in and did a thorough search of my vehicle including under the seats where I had stashed a few things. Big hotel with lots of security I thought this was unacceptable.

There is loud music in the lobbies. Casino on site. Rooms were near service elevator so there was early AM noise. You need to drive to shop. No breakfast provided. However beds were very comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stouffville, Canada
October 31, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very Bright and Airy rooms. Clean and modern style. Comfortable bedding. Decent fitness center with chilled towels well stocked.
The location is not great for Vancouver tourists, but for your money it is much nicer than what you would get down town. The hotel is attached to a Casino so lobby can get rowdy.

This hotel is clearly a refresh of a 60's-70's build hotel. The renovations are perfect and the rooms are excellent. The location was convenient for me, visiting family on the Burnaby/Vancouver border. But I can see that visiting tourist attractions from this hotel would take an extra 15-20 minutes when compared to a downtown Vancouver location. The staff was very pleasant, and the free parking was very convenient. Definitely will put this hotel at the top of my list for future returns. ...read more

Couple
Bruce from Winnipeg, Canada
October 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
Close to the areas I was interested in. Frre parking and internet.
Nope would stay there again.
Reviews of Delta Burnaby Hotel And Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Burnaby Hotel And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg