Delta Hotels by Marriott Calgary Downtown

Delta Hotels by Marriott Calgary Downtown

Delta Hotels by Marriott Calgary Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
209-4th Avenue South East
Calgary, AB T2G 0C6

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Hotels by Marriott Calgary Downtown in Calgary

# 18 of 110 hotels in Calgary
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Hotels by Marriott Calgary Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Hotels by Marriott Calgary Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Hotels by Marriott Calgary Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kristan from Regina, Canada
July 5, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location ,
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
June 26, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the location
Massive sticky spot in the carpet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
May 6, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Hotel was conveniently situated for my needs.
Having to pay extra for parking as a guest when I can get this from your competitor hotels as a free inclusive during my stay.
Couple
Daniel from High Prairie, Canada
April 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect for our stay, very clean, very helpful staff and Great food. Only thing I would ask for, would be somewhere to buy water or juice for the room.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Penticton, Canada
March 29, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Great staff. Easy location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Etobicoke, Canada
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good proximity to downtown and major roads
Poor concierge service. did not book my req.  at the start of his shift. Requested for 12 - my family left to kill time. By 1215, I called down and was told no one could be scheduled. No explanation on why I wasn't notified before my appt time.
Business Traveler
Crystal from Halifax, Canada
November 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent customer service!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lethbridge, Canada
September 21, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Had to go in and find someone to park my car usually you're met at the door by the valet
Business Traveler
Shelley from Nisku, Canada
May 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff are very helpful and strive to provide the best service possible.
The rooms could use some updating. My chief recommendation would be to install better lighting in the bathrooms, which would make putting makeup on much easier.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trail, Canada
May 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
 
 
Reviews of Delta Hotels by Marriott Calgary Downtown
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Hotels by Marriott Calgary Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.