Delta Calgary Downtown

Delta Calgary Downtown

Delta Calgary Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
209-4th Avenue South East
Calgary, AB T2G 0C6

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Calgary Downtown in Calgary

# 14 of 122 hotels in Calgary
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Calgary Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Calgary Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Calgary Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Shelley from Nisku, Canada
May 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff are very helpful and strive to provide the best service possible.
The rooms could use some updating. My chief recommendation would be to install better lighting in the bathrooms, which would make putting makeup on much easier.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trail, Canada
May 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
 
 
Solo Traveler
Ethan from Edmonton, Canada
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The fact that their pool/hot tub is open till midnight is a definite plus.
Business Traveler
Sheelagh from Airdrie, Canada
May 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was AMAZING! Every single person I encountered was friendly and went above and beyond. The front desk girl was SO accommodating and helpful. Bed and pillows and sheets were AMAZING!
I felt like the room was a little outdated. The bathroom had been touched up, but the rug and room needed updating. Also, the TV was awful - very few channels to watch and NO music channels. I was there to work and wanted to have access to music station
Business Traveler
Terry from Scarborough, Canada
April 26, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff, was great, the rooms were nice and the price point was excellent
A late night food menu would be great
Couple
Deborah from Carman, Canada
March 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Amazing staff on top of an exceptional quality hotel.
Not a thing.
Business Traveler
Jackie from Richmond, Canada
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The service was excellent. From check in to check out, the front desk was excellent.
The room was good, however the washroom counter was a little weathered, and towels a bit rough, but overall, acceptable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lethbridge, AL
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great.
Line up at check in and then room keys didn't work so had to get back in line. Parking was tight for a larger vehicle. Not much oversized vehicle space.
Couple
Alison from Lethbridge, Canada
April 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Exceptional front desk, room service staff, and parking attendants. We have come to expect that at Delta but they exceeded our expectations with their hospitality and attentiveness. Good on you Delta Bow Valley.
Only negative was that after our first night stay, the maid didn't leave us any cups to make coffee and left our dirty glasses in the bathroom and didn't leave any clean ones.
Reviews of Delta Calgary Downtown
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Calgary Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.