Delta Bow Valley

Delta Bow Valley

Delta Bow Valley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
209 4th Avenue Southeast
Calgary, AB T2G 0C6

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Bow Valley in Calgary

# 10 of 108 hotels in Calgary
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Bow Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Bow Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Bow Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jackie from Richmond, Canada
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The service was excellent. From check in to check out, the front desk was excellent.
The room was good, however the washroom counter was a little weathered, and towels a bit rough, but overall, acceptable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lethbridge, AL
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great.
Line up at check in and then room keys didn't work so had to get back in line. Parking was tight for a larger vehicle. Not much oversized vehicle space.
Couple
Alison from Lethbridge, Canada
April 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Exceptional front desk, room service staff, and parking attendants. We have come to expect that at Delta but they exceeded our expectations with their hospitality and attentiveness. Good on you Delta Bow Valley.
Only negative was that after our first night stay, the maid didn't leave us any cups to make coffee and left our dirty glasses in the bathroom and didn't leave any clean ones.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Setauket, NY
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location
Not enough abailable power outlets
Family Traveling with Teens
Tania from Lethbridge, Canada
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The front desk agent was amazing!
There was no soap in our bathroom. The paper coffee cups in our room had lipstick on them? And there was random hairs on the bed and in the bathroom.
Couple
Seok Hyun from Red Deer, Canada
February 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranbrook, Canada
November 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The employees were very pleasant.
Room was small. They need to tell there cleaning staff to wipe down garbage cans and the sides of the night stands.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I like the location coz it was the nearest hotel to what i will have to do my weekend work
Parkade supposedly free to be able to attrack more clients its supposed to be part of the deal. Plus when i ordered a meal the staff who delivered it wasnt pleasant all he cares was his tip wasnt courteous
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lethbridge, Canada
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very close to the concert we attended. We got there too late to try out the pool, hot tub and restaurant but the atmosphere in the lobby was very inviting. The staff were very friendly. I would definitely stay there again.
Reviews of Delta Bow Valley
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Bow Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.