Delta Bessborough

Delta Bessborough

Delta Bessborough Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
601 Spadina Crescent East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 3G8

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Bessborough in Saskatoon

# 2 of 35 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Bessborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Bessborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Bessborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood Park, Canada
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
the staff was nice enough to come up to the room to get my bag with me so I could leave !
Yes that was the creepiest place I've ever stepped into !! I had to leave after going up to the room and being completely freaked out I checked out !
Couple
Natasha from Edmonton, Canada
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view from the room
the hot tub was not what you would expect. Rooms where ok nothing to fancy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shaun from Yorkton, Canada
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the pool are was nice adn the front desk staff
the rooms were small and cold . were moved to a better room after we complained . the front desk staff was awesome
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Prince Albert, Canada
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The age and character of the hotel is wonderful. Combined with the recent renovation, the hotel provides a great and comfortable, yet high end experience.
No real complaints. Minor issue, the dot in the bathroom stuck a little. Very minor issue. It did not really affect the stay.

The hotel is charming and beautiful. Staff was friendly and the hotel is clean and presentable with a fantastic high end atmosphere. Room was spacious and had everything a person could ask for. Very nice stay.

Solo Traveler
Terry from Vancouver, Canada
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
room decor, location of hotel, remodelled pool gym, historic ambience, Sumarai restaurant, room amenities
parking is outdoor (not covered) and costs $15.00 - seems high for a gravel lot front desk staff - stiff and unfriendly, not accommodating, a change from my previous stay
Family Traveling with Teens
Juan from Edmonton, Canada
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was clean and the staff was friendly
my only problem was that when I made the reservation I was told that there was parking by the hotel but the lot was full (very small) and I had to park 4 blocks away (very uncomfortable to walk 4 blocks with suitcases)
Sameer from Edmonton, Canada
July 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dennis from Calgary, Canada
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The food at this hotel is excellent. Great gym open 24 hours as well.

Great hotel with alot of history. By far the best Saskatoon has to offer.

Couple
Cassandra from Saskatoon, Canada
February 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Marianne from Newmarket, Canada
July 8, 2013
10.0
Everything! Including the wonderful staff! ...especially Levleen who ensured we had one of the best rooms overlooking the north Saskatchewan river. Driving from Toronto, it was a luxurious yet affordable accommodation!
Reviews of Delta Bessborough
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Bessborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.