Hotels in Saskatoon

Delta Bessborough

Delta Bessborough

Delta Bessborough Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
601 Spadina Crescent East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 3G8

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Bessborough in Saskatoon

# 14 of 33 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Bessborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Bessborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Bessborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cassandra from Saskatoon, Canada
February 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Marianne from Newmarket, Canada
July 8, 2013
10.0
Everything! Including the wonderful staff! ...especially Levleen who ensured we had one of the best rooms overlooking the north Saskatchewan river. Driving from Toronto, it was a luxurious yet affordable accommodation!
Business Traveler
Sherri from Toronto, Canada
July 2, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
It's spooky!
I wish I had known that the Jazz fest was outside my window when I booked. On the good side I got to see City and Color free.

I liked it, thought the rooms were a little small. Reminds me of the Shining. Long corridors and there is a ghost. I would prefer the comforter to be pristine and it was not. Right on the river so am happy there was no issues with flooding. They could 'lux it up a little but overall, a happy experience.

Couple
Erik from Delta, Canada
May 2, 2013
Couple
6.0
Good location
Very frustrated, pool and hot tub was closed for construction. This was our main reason for spending the extra money to stay in the hotel. Nowhere on Priceline was this mentioned.

Nothing. Pretty dissapointed

Solo Traveler
David from Edmonton, Canada
August 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Liked everything.

I've stayed here before. I love the hotel. The river views are fantastic. The staff are friendly and helpful. Great location. Close to parks and shipping and restaurants.

Solo Traveler
Jackie from Calgary, Canada
May 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
Great view, comfortable beds, and great tech in rooms.
Nothing

Very nice room with a great view of river and bridge. Bed was very comfortable with nice linens. There was complimentary Wi-Fi and every kind of hook up for laptops/cell phones/kindle etc.

Solo Traveler
Amy from Avondale, AZ
September 22, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was so amazing. I slept so well in it.
The hallways were a bit dingy and smelled like smoke, even though it is a no smoking hotel.

Overall, it was a great hotel. The bathroom was a bit small and dated. My only complaint would be the strong smell of cigarette smoke in the hallways.

Couple
Paula from Sherwood Park, Canada
May 10, 2011
Couple
10.0
They gave us a a really great room, wonderful view with a turret window, very quiet.
Rooms probably need paint in some places, but apparently a renovation is in the works.

Really had a lovely, regal atmosphere, extremely romantic. Not a modern hotel with huge rooms, more of a grand old lady. We would certainly return.

Couple
Dana from Coto De Caza, CA
August 29, 2010
Couple
9.0
Enchanting, exquisite and fantastic gym facilities.
Would like to see more white glove treatment from the staff.
Reviews of Delta Bessborough
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Bessborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg