Delta Beausejour

Delta Beausejour

Delta Beausejour Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
750 Main Street
Moncton, NB E1C 1E6

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Beausejour in Moncton

# 5 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Beausejour
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Beausejour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Beausejour

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kim from Hammonds Plains, Canada
April 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was great - right in the heart of downtown.
Staff were friendly, however, we were checking out on a Saturday, and they only had one person working on the desk. It took forever. They were exceptionally busy (dance competition in town), so I would have guessed that would mean extra staff.

For a delta (and expensive room) I was very disappointed. The room was small, and the room amenities were sub-par (small/rough towels, terrible coffee machine, no toilettes aside from shampoo, conditioner and soap). I generally expect much more from a delta, which is usually why I stay there. I would not stay at this delta in the future.

Group Traveler
Barb from New Glasgow, Canada
March 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and amazing staff. We will definitely will be back. And have told some of our friends about it.
It was winter. We couldn't walk around to see the city. Not your fault mother nature is cranky. Lol
Couple
Linda from Saint John, Canada
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Really love the room,location,the food was wonderfull and the bed was very comfortable.I will definetly return. The workers were very friendly and inviting thanks :
The only issue I has was the chemicals in the hot tub was to strong and I broke out.
Couple
William John from Wakefield, Canada
March 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location is great , we were close to everything we wanted . We went out for the evening and had a blast. The pool area was great ! One of the nicest I've ever been too
The chair in our room smelled like someone peed all over it. The pool was very nice but had a hard time finding it , didn't think it was very well marked at all. The expectations of The delta brand really fell short this experience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Fredericton, Canada
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly service. Flexible and accommodating.
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Karen from Fairbanks, AK
October 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Hotel had personality and great facilities. Fitness room was great. Close to restaurants and services. Staff knowledgable and friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, ME
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a great place to stay, central location and very neat and clean.
no
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Eustache, Canada
July 28, 2014
9.0
Location
Was not clean

We stayed only one night. I have nothing else to say.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bathurst, Canada
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The day manager was great
The night staff was completely incompetent and rude.

Great location, will give it a second chance.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
April 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
quick checkin, friendly staff.
the garbage cans didn't have lining in them which was odd I found. I know the plastic bags can be wasteful but it appears more sanitary.

Would recommend to others, perfect location.

Reviews of Delta Beausejour
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Beausejour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.