Daytona Beach Resort And Suites

Daytona Beach Resort And Suites

Daytona Beach Resort And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2700 N. Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Hotel Guest Rating for Daytona Beach Resort And Suites in Daytona Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Daytona Beach Resort And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Daytona Beach Resort And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Daytona Beach Resort And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Luis from Ocala, FL
August 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Hidden fees like resort fees and extra charges
Couple
Sherry from Puxico, MO
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The best view didn't see a bunch of beach trash everyone was super friendly great beach bar great staff great fun times all around everything was a walk away
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Temperance from Haines City, FL
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms where very clean. City very was great. Oceanfront beautiful.
I did not like the fact of having two different rooms for the two nights of my stay. Even though they where booked at two different times my accommodation there could have been handled better. Mattress was hard. The next day I woke up sore.
Couple
Gail from Cross Hill, SC
June 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location Price
Bathroom VERY small Hard to get aroundDidn't like shared balcony
Couple
Jennifer from Apopka, FL
June 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
On the beach, had multiple pools, tiki bar.
cost and 4:00 checkin time. too late
Couple
James from Twin City, GA
May 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location right on the water. Hotel was nice and neat. Liked that the pools stayed open till 11. And that they had 2 larger pools outside and one inside with two spa
No free breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
The view was great. The staff were accomodating.
There were no brand new sheets on the bed and the room carried a stale ordor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
I like the hotel had a Parking Garage for all parking
I didn't like the Staff, I didn't like the carpet and comforter(it looked dirty). The housekeepers were rude, the complimentary breakfast is $10, so we went across the street to Denny's, its so many things that went wrong.
Couple
Daniel from Manassas, VA
April 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
Its right on the beach
Its a "resort" so families with all the kids are there. Hot tubs are crammed with very young kids screaming and playing on vacation which I get, but if you are looking for a get away for some R&R forget it. No free breakfast, no free coffee in the lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hibbing, MN
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pools and view were great!
Reviews of Daytona Beach Resort And Suites
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Daytona Beach Resort And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.