Daytona Beach Resort & Conference Center

Daytona Beach Resort & Conference Center

Daytona Beach Resort & Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2700 N. Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Hotel Guest Rating for Daytona Beach Resort & Conference Center in Daytona Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Daytona Beach Resort & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Daytona Beach Resort & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Daytona Beach Resort & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
August 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
cheap furniture in the rooms, finishes/flooring and overall look and fee of the hotel is outdated, Carpets in the hallways were filthy. Mattresses are old, TVs small, no one to assist with luggage, exterior corridor not typical of a 3.5 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, TX
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It is right on the beach.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madisonville, TN
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was amazing. You can walk straight to the beach from the hotel which made it much more convenient with kids. I traveled with my husband and 2 sons and we all had such a great time. The pools are great and the hot tub and sauna were relaxing.
House keeping didn't stop by our room for 2 days, so we were out of towels and needed new trash bags because all of ours were full. The front desk was very helpful when I asked for the items I needed so we took out our own trash.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Morrow, GA
June 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms are so comfortable, clean hotel,stayed for three nights and not a bad night
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Palmyra, NY
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful location! Staff is nice and friendly. Get the room that is a suite if you have a family!! Makes for a wonderful vacation with the ability to cook in some of the time
Most of housekeeping is amazing!! Some are certainly much better than others. Sometimes they didn't empty the garbage. Otherwise, not a complaint in the world. Loved every minute :)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bahija from Orlando, FL
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Worst experience ever! Claiming that the resort is 3 1/2, I won't even give at 2 stars. Room smeled, not cleaned, reception rude
Verified Hotel Guest from Ny, NY
March 24, 2016
6.0
The food at the restaurant had a lot to be desired for
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alum Bank, PA
February 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great, on the beach, and we loved the fact that it has an indoor pool as well as the outdoor ones. We made good use of it the first 2 days as it was cool and windy outside! Staff is very friendly!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location and friendly staff
Senior Travelers
Dianne from Duluth, MN
January 31, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Ocean view with king size bed. Very clean. And good price!
No
Reviews of Daytona Beach Resort & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Daytona Beach Resort & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.