Days Inn - Yuba City

Days Inn - Yuba City

Days Inn - Yuba City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
700 North Palora Ave
Yuba City, CA 95991

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Yuba City in Yuba City

# 6 of 8 hotels in Yuba City
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Yuba City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Yuba City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Yuba City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
James from Davis, CA
January 28, 2016
3.0
The price
They ran out of food and there was no coffee at the "breakfast"
Solo Traveler
Danielle from Los Angeles, CA
September 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great reception staff was really lovely. Pleasantly surprised by the room for the price

For the price it had everything I needed. Felt safe and nice people running it

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing
Dirty room, Bathroom old dirty and run down. Found potato chips under bed.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
May 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Almost nothing.
Toilet broken, carpets filthy and turned mine and my son's feet black on the bottom, noise, partying or other unseemly behavior in the evening, had to take an upstairs room--senior citizens with a toddler in a leg brace had to carry all our bags upstairs.
Couple
Alice from Oakland, CA
April 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
I appreciate lots of parking
Front desk clerk was NOT FRIENDLY! This hotel needs security CUZ people was smoking marijuana & smell came in our room & I was sick from it!!
Solo Traveler
Casey from Yuba City, CA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Near major streets, good price.
Dirty shower (hair), at least 4 holes punched in the bathroom walls that were mostly spackled over, cigarette burns in bedding, possibly has fleas in room?

Would not recommend for longer than 1 night stay

Couple
Michael from Marysville, WA
September 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
Room was NOT clean, two days after check out motel charged my card for an additional 12 dollars, when i called they had no explanation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Anderson, CA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about the room was exceptional and more than expected. The entire staff was super friendly and helpful with questions. I would stay three again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Placerville, CA
January 10, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Quiet off street. Inexpensive. Continental breakfast meager, but appreciated.
Keylock to room had to be reprogrammed twice. Staff doesn't listen or seem to understand requests. Wake-up call one hour off. Refrigerator in room broken, couldn't store food.
Reviews of Days Inn - Yuba City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Yuba City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.