Days Inn Willcox

Days Inn Willcox

Days Inn Willcox Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
724 North Bisbee Ave
Willcox, AZ 85643

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Willcox in Willcox

# 2 of 7 hotels in Willcox
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Willcox
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Willcox
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Willcox

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Prescott, AZ
March 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
Very noisy - trains and freeway

You get what you pay for.

Couple
Mike from Yuma, AZ
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, nicely furnished room. Complimentary breakfast/
Entry doors to rooms on the outside instead of inside a hall. Would have preferred more "hot" breakfast choices, such as waffles you make there instead of frozen waffles you put in a toaster.
Couple
Judy from Las Vegas, NV
October 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
the room was not even vacuumed the first night we were there. We pulled back the blankets and sheets and use our car blankets and pillows to sleep with. We would not ever stay there again. We travel the this area once a month.
It was not clean, not quite, and not friendly
Couple
Michael from San Tan Valley, AZ
September 23, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Elena from El Paso, TX
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Poor customer service, the room was so dirty and unsafe (door was once punched in and not fixed) I could not stay there, the girl at the front desk did not offer me another room so I went and would not give me a refund, so I had to stay at another hotel.

The room was advertised as having a refrigerator mine did not, I was bit by bed bugs several times over my body, shower head was grimy, person that installed new shower head was drinking a beer, there were dead or dying bugs in the room, unclean and unsafe to stay another night, I had to check in to another hotel for my stay, I was not refunded. Poor customer service,dirty, unsafe and should be fumigated, & beds, pillows & bedding needs to be thrown out. I have pictures to prove this. I want a full refund for the days that I was charged for. I want these things taken care of before I have to call health & sanitation. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
February 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicholas from Antigo, WI
February 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good location for us traveling to Tucson
We were given a smoking room which was not acceptable
Solo Traveler
Marcia from Moss Beach, CA
December 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Horrible slum property. The room door didn't close right, bed was saggy and old, heater made loud rattle all night, heat in bathroom was broken, breakfast was half frozen and not "hot" as advertised. Shame on Wyndham for including this dump in it's inve
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
December 10, 2013
8.0
The guy checking me in
It worked great for what I needed

I worked great for what I needed

Reviews of Days Inn Willcox
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Willcox
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.