Days Inn Waynesboro

Days Inn Waynesboro

Days Inn Waynesboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2060 Rosser Avenue
Waynesboro, VA 22980

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Waynesboro in Waynesboro

# 5 of 7 hotels in Waynesboro
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Waynesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Waynesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Waynesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, TN
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Our room was completely remodeled and everything was perfect. We asked for nonsmoking and it was just that!! There was no smell of smoke at all.
The breakfast options were not the best, but overall we would stay here again!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It is one of the best motels I have stayed in for the price. Clean and comfortable.
The breakfast room was a little out of the way from me but that was because it was 3 degress in the morniing when I went to breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff were very pleasant. I had to stay unexpectedly due to bad snowy weather. In the morning I asked the front desk if I could borrow a scraper and shovel to get my car out, and to my surprise they sent some one out there to do it for me!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Rock, VA
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good price, nice breakfast.
Door lock was very hard to lock, but with a little jiggling, it worked. I wasn't there long enough to complain, and it did lock.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Casey M from Virginia Beach, VA
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice, would definitely stay here again!
No complaints.

Excellent

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room is big and the staffs are friendly.
Breakfast is little bit food
Business Traveler
Brittany from Felton, PA
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julie from Richmond, VA
October 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was extremely helpful and courteous
Needed more coffee in the room
Solo Traveler
Melvin from Galion, OH
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Right next to the Interstate 64
No not really

Was located close to where I was going

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
September 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location to Freeway
Toilet was clogged, outdated, stunk of cigarettes despite being listed as "non smoking" dirty bathroom and shower

Did not even stay for breakfast due to being so disappointed by room. We would have complained however we were exhausted from driving 14 hrs and believing the positive comments on my app.

Reviews of Days Inn Waynesboro
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Waynesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.