Days Inn Waynesboro

Days Inn Waynesboro

Days Inn Waynesboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2060 Rosser Avenue/I-64
Waynesboro, VA 22980

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Waynesboro in Waynesboro

# 5 of 7 hotels in Waynesboro
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Waynesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Waynesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Waynesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Gabriel from Alexandria, VA
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Seven Fields, PA
August 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was terrible, from mold in the bathtub to dirty towels from previous guests, to all of the holes in the bathroom walls and wallpaper falling off. The key would not work, had to go to fornt desk twice to get a key that worked! Terrible!!!
Couple
Jeffrey from Norfolk, VA
July 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
There was nothing I didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
July 19, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuarts Draft, VA
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was nicer than i expected... no doubt due to the recent renovations. Nice furniture etc..
REALLY old lamps... slightly disgusting, crusty looking white stain on carpet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bel Air, MD
July 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Receptionist and breakfast staff were friendly. Close to the highway.
Smell of disinfectant upon entering the room and mediocre breakfast
Couple
Edward from Hampton, VA
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the pool plus they are convenient to many shopping areas.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked having our two rooms face the inner court and pool rather than facing the noisy highway and entrance road. The pool and picnic area was very nice, with even an area to play horseshoes. The renovated rooms/bath were spacious and clean.
I felt claustrophobic in the kitchen/breakfast room. The corridor leading to breakfast always had water on the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunbury, PA
June 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was convenient. It was close to many places to eat and fairly close to shopping.
There were ants. The cleaning lady came in before we were ready to leave for am the day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
June 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
Just about everything.

Outside area including stairwell was very dirty. Inside room was below average with one lamp and outlet not in working order, towel bar fell of the wall when hanging towels my husband had to repair several times. The breakfast area was dirt and very little food, couldn't find anyone on staff in breakfast area so we went somewhere else and paid for breakfast. Not a good experience at a a Days Inn. ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn Waynesboro
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Waynesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.