Days Inn Washington

Days Inn Washington

Days Inn Washington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
916 Carolina Avenue
Washington, NC 27886

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Washington in Washington

# 3 of 3 hotels in Washington
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kimberly from Chesterfield, VA
June 13, 2017
1.0
Nothing had to leave at 330am because of teenagers partying
Phone in room didn't work Management was rude and weren't handling the teenagers drinking an using drugs in the parking lot hanging off 2nd floor blocking entire parking lot Pool full of bugs Room was filthy
Couple
Herman from Pierson, MI
June 10, 2017
Couple
8.0
Price
For the money we paid it was great.
Business Traveler
Michael from Alexandria, KY
April 16, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Hotel was aged and very unclean. Bed was hard felt like I was sleeping on the ground.
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
February 20, 2017
1.0
Location.
Everything else. Bugs, wasn't clean, couldn't adjust heat above 61, water was lukewarm at best. Bed was hard as a rock. In short, a dump.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, NC
January 17, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
The bed was confortable The shower was slow running but the water was hot the hotel is good for construction workers and so forth not much for families. A very old hotel it's been there awhile.
The breakfast was not real good just cereal and pancakes some jelly (coffee was good)bread and a bowl of apples.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was kept stocked till 9am; never told 'we are out of that'.
The pillows were a bit flat, but there were lots of them so we tripled up on them. The phone in one of our rooms didn't work (room 134)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanfield, NC
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Loud music outside. No coffee. Badly stained carpet. Broken lamp shade. Door seemed very loose like may have been kicked in before. No remote for tv. Broken desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The friendly staff
None of the keys worked on doors and the room we was in had a issue with the bathroom
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
November 29, 2015
8.0
Location and housekeeper was truly god sent, they should thank her for her services, without her they would have been lost they weren't ready for that many patrons, I don't believe
Yes that the room smelled, even thou it was non smoking, the lamp shades were broken, worn and clearly in need of being replaced, the water pressure was almost non existent and not one ice machine worked, and my keys continued not to work all three days
Group Traveler
Amanda from Richmond, VA
November 23, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Nice gazebo area
My room didn't have any hot water in the shower.
Reviews of Days Inn Washington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.