Days Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Days Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Days Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2417 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricarda from Springfield, VA
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, room & cleanliness
Couple
Jessica from Johnstown, PA
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location!! Decent continental breakfast. Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff!
Not enough parking! We had to park down the street at the secondary lot and it was kind of a pain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shenandoay, VA
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect. We were able to walk out the back door and be right on the boardwalk or walk out the front and be on the main drag and within walking distance to everything.
Lack of on-sight parking. Didn't like that I had to park my car across the street and out of my sight because the main parking lot had limited spaces for guests.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pennsauken, NJ
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location and room service was excellent. Continental breakfast was good. Internet service was easy to use and high with speed and parking was free and convenient. Excellent view. Thanks
The front desk personnel could have been more friendlier. The room keys deactivate too easily and so I was inconvenienced a few times. The hallway was extremely hot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bracey, VA
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were clean and staff was great.
The parking is a little tight.

Overall a great place to stay.

Terry from Lincolnton, NC
August 4, 2015
Great location. Parked my car and didn't move it for 3 days.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison Heights, VA
July 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
No AC in hallways
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, NY
July 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
close to beach
not enough parking for guests
Couple
Wilfredo from Fort Washington, MD
June 22, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location was excellent
The sink was clog We did not get the room clean. We had a lot of trash they send someone to pull the trash The bed was not made. Shower and toilet were not clean Over all very poor housekeeper service

Good location But I will never recommend it to anyone And I will not go back to this hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shanel from Warrenton, VA
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The ocean front staff friendly
Wifi wasn't able to connect all week
Reviews of Days Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.