Days Inn Vineland

Days Inn Vineland

Days Inn Vineland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
1001 West Landis Avenue
Vineland, NJ 08360

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Vineland in Vineland

# 5 of 5 hotels in Vineland
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Vineland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Vineland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
February 13, 2018
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 13, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient access on and off main hwy, plus restaurants close by along with banks
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 5, 2018
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Margie from Norwalk, CT
December 10, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Yes they charged us for 5 nights but only got to stay for 4 because they said we didnt pay for the last night. Then while we was at work they took our things out the room without concent.
Lance from Norwalk, CT
October 22, 2017
1.0
The bed bugs!! Me an my friend got ate up bad and also saw them in the morning. We both haven't been feeling good since our stay!
Solo Traveler
Aleksanar from Las Vegas, NV
October 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
September 4, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Savage, MD
August 23, 2017
2.0
The carpet was hideous. The bottom of our socks and feet were black in just a few minutes. The a/c was inadequate for reducing the humidity. The humidity was stifling and my son, who never complains, was miserable. The pillows were awful, and weird.
Couple
Cheryl from Bridgeton, NJ
August 16, 2017
Couple
2.0
The price for a Sunday was good. When compared to the others in the area.
The mold smell and the wet carpet. It smelled of cigarettes.....it had double beds. That isn't what I reserved. I took what was available.
Couple
Theresa from Kenilworth, NJ
July 24, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Vineland
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.