Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour

Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour

Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
427 Belleville Street
Victoria, BC V8V 1X3

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour in Victoria

# 18 of 60 hotels in Victoria
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Comox, Canada
March 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
I like the location. I like the staff and their friendliness. I thought the prices for breafast in the restaurant were high. The continental breakfast did not have as many options as in previous visits. Restaurant view and location was very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Helpful staff but not very knowleageble, good coffee in room
room had weird smell, shower was not clean, worn out look, bed sheet were questionable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Young from Redmond, WA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. Price.good ROI.
Wind noise at 4th floor room was scary.Elevator is very old.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jean from Vancouver, WA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great location and very reasonable. Clean but a little worn. Nice staff. Breakfast was just passable but was free with the room so no room to complain
Solo Traveler
Jo Ann from Burnaby, Canada
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good value for the money. Clean but dated. Comfortable beds.
The elevator was jumpy. Dated rooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Comox, Canada
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nice staff, clean room
The room was absolutely freezing cold! I mentioned this when I checked out, and the gentleman said he "would make a note of it"
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was perfect. Service was great.
The bathroom was too small
Group Traveler
Nataleen from Glendale, AZ
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
location -- close to ferry, shopping, tours, restaurants, etc
ice machine always out in the evening it would have been nice to know that the entrance is not on the same street as the address
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chemainus, Canada
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The locations - within walking distance of all the attractions in Victoria
Room was very small

A good choice for anyone wanting to visit Victoria and walk to various attractions.

Couple
Janet from Pismo Beach, CA
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location & Free parking
European style shower. It was very small. The room was a nice size.

We enjoyed our stay. We would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.