Days Inn & Suites Wausau

Days Inn & Suites Wausau

Days Inn & Suites Wausau Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4700 Rib Mountain Drive
Wausau, WI 54401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Wausau in Wausau

# 4 of 9 hotels in Wausau
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Wausau
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Wausau
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Wausau

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, WI
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice and clean; no one complained when my boyfriend and I got into a fight. I didn't stay at Days Inn, though. I stayed at Super 8 because Days Inn had a fire.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, WI
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room smelled musty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clintonville, WI
November 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sue from Lava Hot Springs, ID
October 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great for us just off a major highway. Plenty of parking.
When we checked in at 11:30 PM we waited at least 15 minutes for someone to check us in at the front desk. We even called the front desk and knocked on a door which was in the hallway that went into the office. There was mold in the bath tub area.
Irvin from Palmetto, FL
October 24, 2015
10.0
Great value for the money. Very friendly staff.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
October 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lawrence from Webster, TX
October 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff...cleanliness...easy to get in and out of...
Solo Traveler
Kristine from Roberts, WI
September 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the complimentary breakfast and cookies for guests. Price was reasonable.
The location does kind of suck, right next to the highway but I kind of expected that for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grey Eagle, MN
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very roomy and clean. The location to the freeway was great. There was a decent breakfast and the beds were very comfortable. The price was very fair.
The hairdryer didn't work.

We have stayed there several times over four years. It is always nice and comfortable. It is close to the mall and other shopping areas. Great restaurants are nearby.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, WI
July 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
No complaints
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Wausau
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Wausau
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.