Days Inn & Suites Wausau

Days Inn & Suites Wausau

Days Inn & Suites Wausau Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4700 Rib Mountain Drive
Wausau, WI 54401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Wausau in Wausau

# 5 of 9 hotels in Wausau
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Wausau
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Wausau
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Wausau

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grey Eagle, MN
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very roomy and clean. The location to the freeway was great. There was a decent breakfast and the beds were very comfortable. The price was very fair.
The hairdryer didn't work.

We have stayed there several times over four years. It is always nice and comfortable. It is close to the mall and other shopping areas. Great restaurants are nearby.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, WI
July 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
No complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Superior, WI
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is a great place to stay for a budget hotel. It is clean and in a great location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausaukee, WI
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to where we wanted to go. Wausau very cute place to visit, hope to be back next year.
Staff bit crabby. No elevator.
Business Traveler
Diane from Hurley, WI
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The friendliness of the staff
Business Traveler
Patti from Delavan, WI
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Was sleeping and was woken up by the front desk and asked to come up front, thought that I was smoking in the room, told them no, and also house cleaning and front desk seen me out side to smoke, after I told them no they still wanted to see my room!! B
All
Alexander from Carol Stream, IL
March 19, 2015
9.0
Only issue I had was that it didn't have A elevator.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mchenry, IL
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Rooms were clean. Great location to ski hill. Pool was nice after skiing.
Breakfast was limited and didn't have many options for my family. There was only one person working the front desk. If they had to step away to help another customer, you had to wait.
Business Traveler
Jesse from Eau Claire, WI
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Were there for a short time, but the beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean.
Not that I could see. Everything seemed clean and put together.

Would stay there again if we were in the area.

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Plainfield, IL
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very Clean, friendly staff
Satellite service was out

Worth the price

Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Wausau
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Wausau
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.