Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale

Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale

Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
504 Ross Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale in Sunnyvale

# 21 of 31 hotels in Sunnyvale
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Deepak from Elk Grove, CA
December 27, 2017
10.0
Breakfast was really good
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, NJ
November 17, 2017
1.0
When the owner/manager tried to claim he did not have my reservation for the last night and wanted me to pay more than 2x what I reserved for, his grand daughter intervened and got me the room at the proper rate. She was about the only good thing about it
The floors were cheap linoleom and peeling. The bathroom door was broken at the hinge. The door to the connected room was very thin - I could hear EVERYTHING that happened next door. The front door closed and locked but it was not sealed. It was a DUMP.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
October 24, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Staff lie. Charged me extra for nothing. Wouldn't get us extra towels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petaluma, CA
October 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location - close to the high-techs.
Broken furniture in the room and unprofessional behavior of the manager.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsford, NY
October 3, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petaluma, CA
September 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location.
Dirty room. A/C was leaking. Staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
September 20, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location is convenient, room was clean, bedding was nice, breakfast was okay, front staff was okay
The cleaning staff were rough even we were in the room at 9 am, they made loud noise during cleaning, talking loud in front of our door. One of them knocked the door asking for cleaning even we left "Don't disturb" tag outside, before checkout time.
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
September 10, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, CA
September 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Pool Breakfast
Thin walls AC being so loud 50.00 safety deposit fee that can take up to a month to get back of you use your debit card
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Vista, CA
September 4, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
neither like or dislike. Just a place to shower and sleep.
neither like or dislike. Just a place to shower and sleep.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.