Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale

Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale

Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
504 Ross Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale in Sunnyvale

# 19 of 31 hotels in Sunnyvale
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Amanda from Portland, OR
July 27, 2015
The room was spacious and the bed was great. Great pool too
Couple
Rebecca from Sacramento, CA
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Overall appearance and services were great!!!
Everything was wonderful.....except the room had a coffee maker but no coffee!

We would definitely stay again but will ask for coffee for the room when checking in!

Couple
Anna from West Bloomfield, MI
July 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Everything was fine considering the price
They charged us $35.00 more than it was stated in our reservation: $---- instead of ----- When I noticed that this is not the price we expected, they said about taxes, but later, when I reviewed my reservation, I saw that taxes was included.
Couple
Wei-Hwa from Farmington Hills, MI
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
close to where relatives live.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bhabesh from Waukesha, WY
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was pretty big, clean, had everything needed, good for family stay with kids
Reception staff was not helpfull
Senior Travelers
Ariel from Jerusalem, Israel
June 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Much above our expectations: large room, good breakfast,good location, good price for this time of the year.
Couple
Dana from San Jose, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
PRIvATe AND SPACIOUs
NOTHING
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, OR
May 2, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Shower water goes back and forth from scalding hot to ice cold. Coffee pot never gets cleaned. Bugs in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was very clean and liked hardwood floorsStaff was very niceGreat Greek restaurant next door
They charge your credit card 50 deposit and takes 2 weeks to credit your account back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crescent City, CA
April 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easy to get to with GPS. Spacious room with hardwood floor. Bed was very comfy, even though we are spoiled with natural latex at home.
Not enough electric receptacles near tables for charging. Had to charge my iPad with it on the floor. Same for my cochlear implant batteries.

Good wi-fi, but we weren't far from the office. Continental breakfast was the standard fare: cold cereals, waffles, cheese omelet, fresh fruit, juice, coffee, tea.

Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.