Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale

Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale

Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
504 Ross Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale in Sunnyvale

# 15 of 30 hotels in Sunnyvale
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marina from Eaton, CO
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Kind of old.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We had a very spacious room with two queen beds and WOOD floor!! Both my kid and I are allergy to dust and hate carpets! But this room is very clean and we love the wood floor!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrice from Glendora, CA
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The accessibility to the freeway and all the amenities. The room was clean and nice.
The front desk in the morning wasn't friendly. But overall my family & I had a great experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, clean room, quiet location
Curtains need updating
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The room had everything I needed -- refrigerator, microwave, comfortable beds, heat lamp in bathroom, and free breakfast.
There are some dark stairwells that need more lights and there is no elevator to the second floor.
Group Traveler
Roxanne from Los Angeles, CA
November 12, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Centrally located and reasonably priced.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacific Palisades, CA
October 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Free breakfast.
Couple
Karen from Brentwood, CA
October 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
I did like that they provided continental breakfast. It would have been nice to have healthier selections.
The hotel did not look clean, and it lacked luster.

The staff was friendly, and warm. I did appreciate that.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
September 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
For the price, it was a good hotel. The breakfast was a plus. Bed was comfortable. The hotel is dated, but it fit our needs.
Air conditioner didn't seem to cool the room down very quickly.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.