Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale

Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale

Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
504 Ross Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale in Sunnyvale

# 20 of 31 hotels in Sunnyvale
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petaluma, CA
August 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location.
Staff.
Solo Traveler
Teresa from Midlothian, VA
August 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Bed was among the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in - mattress, pillow, linens - wonderful nights sleep. Spacious room with fridge. Good Greek restaurant on other side of parking lot. The bed alone warrants recommendation.
Exterior corridors, no elevator, no option to have room on 1st floor. Hair dryer didn't work. Freezer being defrosted on my arrival, needed maintenance/housekeeping support.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petaluma, CA
August 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location - close to Highways and Hightechs.
Staff. I have tried 3 times - just for fun - during three different check-in times, asked them to change the room to, what I thought, a suitable one for me. Each time the answer was the same - "this was the last room we have". Make your own conclusion!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petaluma, CA
August 7, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Location - accessible to highways.
Cleanliness of the room and not so service oriented attitude of the staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
August 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location and breakfast were great. The hotel is a little outdated but the rooms are clean and the staff are amazing.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, CA
August 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location was good
There was a lot of noise at night as the people in the few rooms next door were having some kind of drunk party. In the middle of the night, a drunk guy came in to the parking lot driving rashly and screaming at the partying people. No cops called.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Roseville, CA
July 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and cleanliness
Needs some renovation
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NY
July 28, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
I had an extended stay and enjoyed the pool. It is an older pool with a deep end, not one of today's modern 3' wading pools. Also the maids were friendly, rooms were clean, and environment mostly quiet in this somewhat dated but still very pleasant hotel
A couple nights with noise but that can occur with a wrongly placed room even in a 4 star hotel.
Dan from Voluntari, Romania
July 25, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petaluma, CA
July 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location.
Spiders close to closet or wherever I had to hang my clothing. Poor arrangements with the so called free breakfast.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.