Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale

Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale

Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
504 Ross Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale in Sunnyvale

# 20 of 31 hotels in Sunnyvale
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lathrop, CA
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
bed bugs, huge ones...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakhurst, CA
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bed was big, comfortable and I got a good nights sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Blue Springs, MO
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
reasonable rate
The breakfast was toast cereal and hard boiled eggs. Nothing else, the waffle irons weren't even working.
Group Traveler
James from Melbourne, FL
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
They booked a wedding reception with loud music late into the night in a party room right next to mine. It took forever to get the hotel to move us to another room.

Very old and grungy, room not vacuumed, very loud A/C units, front desk NEVER answers their phone.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
There was no directions or welcome letter. We couldn't figure out how to correctly use the microwave. No directory. We arrived at 330 and told the room was ready and when we went to the room, the maid was still in the room making the beds. weak internet
Amanda from Portland, OR
July 27, 2015
The room was spacious and the bed was great. Great pool too
Couple
Rebecca from Sacramento, CA
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Overall appearance and services were great!!!
Everything was wonderful.....except the room had a coffee maker but no coffee!

We would definitely stay again but will ask for coffee for the room when checking in!

Couple
Anna from West Bloomfield, MI
July 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Everything was fine considering the price
They charged us $35.00 more than it was stated in our reservation: $---- instead of ----- When I noticed that this is not the price we expected, they said about taxes, but later, when I reviewed my reservation, I saw that taxes was included.
Couple
Wei-Hwa from Farmington Hills, MI
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
close to where relatives live.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bhabesh from Waukesha, WY
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was pretty big, clean, had everything needed, good for family stay with kids
Reception staff was not helpfull
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.