Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale

Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale

Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
504 Ross Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale in Sunnyvale

# 19 of 31 hotels in Sunnyvale
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dana from San Jose, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
PRIvATe AND SPACIOUs
NOTHING
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, OR
May 2, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Shower water goes back and forth from scalding hot to ice cold. Coffee pot never gets cleaned. Bugs in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was very clean and liked hardwood floorsStaff was very niceGreat Greek restaurant next door
They charge your credit card 50 deposit and takes 2 weeks to credit your account back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crescent City, CA
April 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easy to get to with GPS. Spacious room with hardwood floor. Bed was very comfy, even though we are spoiled with natural latex at home.
Not enough electric receptacles near tables for charging. Had to charge my iPad with it on the floor. Same for my cochlear implant batteries.

Good wi-fi, but we weren't far from the office. Continental breakfast was the standard fare: cold cereals, waffles, cheese omelet, fresh fruit, juice, coffee, tea.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scharda from Santa Clara, CA
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was nice
The person at the check in desk was rude and had no idea what he was doing. I ended up with the wrong room twice and was over charged due to the mistakes of the person at the front desk.
Senior Travelers
Eddie from Sunnyvale, CA
March 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Excellent
Room style
Solo Traveler
Namrata from Cerritos, CA
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, MA
January 25, 2015
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ronald from Coram, NY
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was a good size, bed and pillows were comfortable and the room was in very good condition.
Room service did not come 2 of the 5 days I was there, there was a group of 'kids' hangin out in the parking lot Friday night and were playing somewhat loud, offensive music and the breakfast could have more of a variety.
Couple
Merika from Oakland, CA
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hardwood floors in the room was a pleasant surprise.
N/A.

It was better than I expected.

Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Sunnyvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.