Days Inn & Suites - Ozone Park

Days Inn & Suites - Ozone Park

Days Inn & Suites - Ozone Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
137-08 Redding Street
Ozone Park, NY 11417

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites - Ozone Park in Ozone Park

# 2 of 2 hotels in Ozone Park
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites - Ozone Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites - Ozone Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites - Ozone Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hari from Atlanta, GA
November 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sukhjinder from Lansing, MI
November 19, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Breakfast asm
Business Traveler
Kenny from Ponce, PR
September 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent breakfast!
The elevator wasn't working, I had to take the stairsame to the third floor. Not a good experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was better than I expected - clean and comfortable Airport Shuttle service was on time
Elevator did not work Vending machine did not work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
August 31, 2016
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Nothing was working, elevator was broken, ice machine was not working
Couple
James from Manville, NJ
August 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
Hello, I recently booked a room for a wedding at the Days Inn in Ozone Park (JFK Airport). Upon arrival the lobby was 95 degrees. We checked in and went to the room only to find the room completely infested with bugs. Flys flew out of the curtains a
Hello, I recently booked a room for a wedding at the Days Inn in Ozone Park (JFK Airport). Upon arrival the lobby was 95 degrees. We checked in and went to the room only to find the room completely infested with bugs. Flys flew out of the curtains a
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
nothing!!!!
I didn't like anything. The staff was unprofessional and disrespectful except the heavier set whit lady. She was nice and helpful. The room had old blood stains on the wall. The Breakfast area was unclean and there were flies around the food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MA
July 26, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location
There was snot all on the walls. I'm assuming a child was in the room prior. The floor was still dirty as well as the bathroom. The parking was not what it seemed. The parking only fits about 4-5 cars.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwardsville, PA
June 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was OK:smaller than what I expected + a bit cramped but had all conveniences, TV, free wifi, microwave, coffee maker, etc. Bathroom was clean; room was clean except for a chair near the window which had a stain: I wouldn't sit in it. Thehy need
The front desk clerk from India was very difficult to understand. I asked how to get from the airport to the hotel: he told me to go to "Fire Drill Station Circle": it was Federal Station Circle. It was a 20 minute wait for the van, not 10 as he said.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grifton, NC
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing the young man at the desk was very nasty when I check in the hotel
One of my beds was broke and the bathroom tub was not clean there was only one wash cloth in there had to ask for more
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites - Ozone Park
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites - Ozone Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.