Days Inn & Suites - Ozone Park

Days Inn & Suites - Ozone Park

Days Inn & Suites - Ozone Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
137-08 Redding Street
Ozone Park, NY 11417

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites - Ozone Park in Ozone Park

# 2 of 2 hotels in Ozone Park
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites - Ozone Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites - Ozone Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites - Ozone Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sophy from Monroe, NC
September 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Shuttle stopped running at 12 midnight. Other hotels' shuttle ran past midnight. My flight arrived late. If I had taken a taxi it would have costed $25 to $30 to the hotel. I chose to stay at the airport instead.
Couple
Samuel from Dallas, TX
September 6, 2017
Couple
3.0
It is right next to a craft beer store called beer town. Great selection, perfect service.
They have a bar on the first floor that likes to crank up the base until past midnight. If you are trying to sleep early that night, good luck!
Couple
Hari from Atlanta, GA
November 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sukhjinder from Lansing, MI
November 19, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Breakfast asm
Business Traveler
Kenny from Ponce, PR
September 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent breakfast!
The elevator wasn't working, I had to take the stairsame to the third floor. Not a good experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was better than I expected - clean and comfortable Airport Shuttle service was on time
Elevator did not work Vending machine did not work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
August 31, 2016
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Nothing was working, elevator was broken, ice machine was not working
Couple
James from Manville, NJ
August 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
Hello, I recently booked a room for a wedding at the Days Inn in Ozone Park (JFK Airport). Upon arrival the lobby was 95 degrees. We checked in and went to the room only to find the room completely infested with bugs. Flys flew out of the curtains a
Hello, I recently booked a room for a wedding at the Days Inn in Ozone Park (JFK Airport). Upon arrival the lobby was 95 degrees. We checked in and went to the room only to find the room completely infested with bugs. Flys flew out of the curtains a
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
nothing!!!!
I didn't like anything. The staff was unprofessional and disrespectful except the heavier set whit lady. She was nice and helpful. The room had old blood stains on the wall. The Breakfast area was unclean and there were flies around the food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MA
July 26, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location
There was snot all on the walls. I'm assuming a child was in the room prior. The floor was still dirty as well as the bathroom. The parking was not what it seemed. The parking only fits about 4-5 cars.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites - Ozone Park
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites - Ozone Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.