Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak

Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak

Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1505 Bexar Crossing
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
June 9, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Easy access to freeway and to location I had my appointment with.
Room was not clean -- Bathroom especially ! As I was by myself ( business trip so not w/ my wife ) I just washed the hair out of the shower before I got in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Common areas like hallways and lobby are not air-conditioned, windows were smudged and dirty, room was hot and it took 3 hrs. to cool down. There were no ice machines on 3rd floor. Breakfast was poor, compared to other comparable hotels. Will not be back!
Couple
Terri from Rockport, TX
June 1, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Teresa from Austin, TX
May 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
Just the room size it was nice for out reservations that were taken...
I think he took my friends money for payment & still charged me!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Camas, WA
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice clean remodel, location.
No hot water for 3 days. Told desk after the first day. Water stayed luke warm entire time.
Oscar from Clinton, OK
April 13, 2016
3.0
Perfect location for me
Horrible customer service from the girl at front desk, checked in but no clean room , got stuck with a smoking room and dirty
Manuel from Brownsville, TX
March 30, 2016
2.0
Very close to the freeway with a bunch of food places to go to .
U had my SUV broken into during my stay. Cameras weren't directed where I was parked. Hotel stated not responsible. Very bad experience . will not go back with my family .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sulaiman from Enterprise, AL
March 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location only:(
If you are human don't go there bad place!!
Business Traveler
Kim from Broken Arrow, OK
February 24, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The thing I liked best was the first rooms air did not work and they quickly moved us.
We were moved 3 times,did not feel safe. Huge drug bust while we were there. Police said we should never stay at this hotel. Dirty, run down, several wild cats and open cans of cat food outside, Leftover breakfast was also taken outside and left for cats.
Business Traveler
Beverly from Austin, TX
February 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location. Two restaurants at the edges of the hotel's parking lot! Breakfast was decent.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.