Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak

Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak

Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1505 Bexar Crossing
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Curtis from Friendswood, TX
August 20, 2015
2.0
Nice facility.
I had a reservation for a smoking room. It was NOT honored. I do not feel that the staff really gave a rip about their guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roman from Spring, TX
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
My vehicle was hit in parking lot in front. .. girl at front desk not helpful at all ,no cameras ...they ever clean room experience horrible!
Charles from Copperas Cove, TX
August 3, 2015
It was a quiet and peaceful Hotel. Back from the highway.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenview, IL
August 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Other guests very loud. Hotel doors slam very loudly. Outside grounds with garbage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Ozone Park, NY
June 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient access to main highway. Shopping close by as well. Very quiet.
We asked for a non-smoking room yet every night we came home, room smelled of cigarettes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from Amarillo, TX
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Room,pool ,spacious, cleanliness
So called Deluxe Continental breakfast was well below expectations! No Meat Products such as bacon or even sausage gravy !!! VERY DISAPPOINTED!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, CA
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great value for the price; clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pharr, TX
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly manager and staff!!! Good breakfast.
Woke up at 8 for breakfast but only had few choices, would like to see some bacon on the menu next time and more egg for those who wake a bit later. Over all very good though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Fort Stockton, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
liked the clean room, cleam lobby abd halls.Liked the location and hot breakfast.
What I didn't like was that my before was so comfortable I couldn't get up out of bed :)
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites North Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.