Hotels in Lynnwood

Days Inn Seattle-Lynnwood

Days Inn Seattle-Lynnwood

Days Inn Seattle-Lynnwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4117 196Th Street South West
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Seattle-Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 7 of 10 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Seattle-Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Seattle-Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Seattle-Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandpoint, ID
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to highway, though difficult to spot it behind Mc Donalds lot
I used 3 motels. this one, Super 8 in Bremerton, and Night's Inn in Ellensburg. At one of them I got a strong dose of bed-bug bites which I think may be healing, maybe bot, a week after. Cannot be sure which one, nothing visible in any of the beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
They do have an acceptable breakfast.
I think the need to clean the hotel. There were stains on the walls and doors of rooms. They also need to repair dressers.

it is in a good location so it could meet better standards.

Solo Traveler
Atsushi from Seattle, WA
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Libby, MT
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very Comfortable beds, very quiet location. Great breakfast. Very clean
Although it did not affect my stay, there were a few little things that a simple screwdriver could have fixed. Loose knob on shower and loose drawer pulls.

Nice quiet area, a little difficult to find as the driveway is a little hidden. Nice area with a Denny's right in front and a lot of small shops around.

Solo Traveler
Kayla from Bellingham, WA
February 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked that the bed had an actual comforter. It wasn't one of those crappy silky blankets that fall off in the middle of the night. I kept warm all night and it was more comfortable.
Bathroom wasn't 100% clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
January 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was clean and was taken care of prmptly
The Motel was very hard to find. It was located with a small sign pointing the way up the driveway. When I started to my room for the first time I notice mattresses in the hallway on the first floor and furniture on 2nd. It looked like a crime scene.

The breakfast had the same thing daily. A little variety would have been good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
January 9, 2014
Couple
2.0
The Bed was Horrible. I complained about it being so MF LUMPY and I got the worse wishy washy explanation I felt I needed another shower after hearing that BS. Some beds are soft and others normal...blah blah. BS.
Location and price.

The Location is fantastic. I'm due to come down from Bellingham again to Lynnwood tonight but because of their explanation of half the beds being Lunar landscapes (I took a picture and my date left at 5am to go home to sleep because it was so bad)) the other half decent name brand, I am actually looking to stay elsewhere, tonight. I know BS when I see and hear it.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 4, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
The bed was very comfortable. Although the rooms were small they were in a great location for us and very helpful. The breakfast was also great.
Due to the fact that the hotel was crowded we did not have hot water the first day to shower. Luckily we stayed a second day and had one that night.
Group Traveler
Yvonne from North Vancouver, Canada
December 3, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing, it is a dump.
I reserved a room for two people,but the room only had one bed. My girlfriend had to sleep on a roll away. I was not permitted to upgrade with Priceline or Days INN, ridiculous. It was a horrible room, not suitable for two people.

I would never stay there again even if it was free. Total dump and to top it all of according to the front desk clerk my room rate with Priceline was higher than the standard room rate. I was had!! I will never book with Priceline again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Ridge, Canada
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was good as right off the I-5
hotel rooms where filthy. We found a 1/2 eatin muffin under the bed.A pill which my granddaughter almost put in her mouth. The coffee machine had stale, old slimy water in it. The carpets were filhty with stains on them.

What is there to review. I would never go to this hotel again. Your continental breakfast was the worst.

Reviews of Days Inn Seattle-Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Seattle-Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg