Americas Best Value Inn Lynnwood Seattle

Americas Best Value Inn Lynnwood Seattle

Americas Best Value Inn Lynnwood Seattle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4117 196th Street Southwest
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Lynnwood Seattle in Lynnwood

# 7 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Lynnwood Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Lynnwood Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Lynnwood Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Geo from Lynnwood, WA
February 6, 2016
8.0
The continental breakfast it was good
No
Couple
Janet from Nvancouver, Canada
September 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hotel is fine for the price charged, and there is nothing wrong with the room.For one thing, there is too much furniture for the size of the room, making it overcrowded.The new bathtub is fine, but the insertion has not been well done.
Couple
Pamela from Fort Leavenworth, KS
September 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Type of coffee maker.
Couple
Jenny from Spokane, WA
July 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
The price
The room was run down, dirty, worn out and in need of repair. Mold on the ceiling of the bathroom....spiders on the wall, worn out bedspread, paint falling off the walls, stains on the carpet and over all gross.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orford, OR
June 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
Relatively clean, comfortable bed, convenient to highway, decent breakfast, friendly front desk staff.Why use such a big block for text and limit characters so severely?On Question 3, we are a couple of seniors. So why insist on choosing only one?
In first room air conditioner didn't work and the towel rack fell off the wall when I used the towel. Changed rooms. Hotel needs attention to maintenance. Glass-covered picture in bathroom about to fall (could cut feet). Lampshade torn and switches loose.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, MO
June 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
friendly staff - free internet (although I didn't use it) - free breakfast (although I went else where for breakfast) - didn't need to pass through the lobby every time you went to your room
the shower didn't have great water pressure - the temperature flexuated while in the shower (without any one touching the faucet)
Solo Traveler
Elaine from Gresham, OR
June 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were excellent. The breakfast was very good and the room was clean and had all the amenities.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, Canada
May 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was excellent and the staff
The room stunk,it smelled like a lavender scent?It was bad We both had to take allergy pills.I had little bottle of febreeze we kept spraying it.& the back door to parkinglot had a card access except that it propped open with a brick all day and the nex

STaff said the access to back door was keylock but it was propped open with a brick when we arrived and later when back. We closed it 2x and was still opened. Did not make us feel safe at all anyone could wander in. The next morning same think we closed it again. there was a chair outside so dont know if someone smokes out there?? The odor in the room was horrible and didnt go away. We searched everywhere to see what it was and coulndt find the source. Wouldnt stay again ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
April 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
full breakfast with hot & cold selections
tired premises, worn out mattresses
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keilani from Spokane Valley, WA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff here were extremely polite and ready to help with whatever our needs were. They also provide a great hot/cold continental breakfast with more than higher priced places we've stayed.

It's an older hotel, that's showing it's age in little ways. However I felt that the level of service more than made up for it. I will be booking here again on my next trip.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Lynnwood Seattle
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Lynnwood Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.