Days Inn San Jose Convention Center

Days Inn San Jose Convention Center

Days Inn San Jose Convention Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
4170 Monterey Road At Route 82
San Jose, CA 95111

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn San Jose Convention Center in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn San Jose Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Jose Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn San Jose Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
December 22, 2017
Couple
3.0
there where bugs in the bathroom gross
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 9, 2017
Couple
1.0
I like nothing. We were locked out of our room for an hour and gave us another broken down room. Tv didnt work, heat didnt work and the blinds didnt shut properly so people could see in.
I like nothing. We were locked out of our room for an hour and gave us another broken down room. Tv didnt work, heat didnt work and the blinds didnt shut properly so people could see in.
Carmen from San Jose, CA
December 3, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
December 3, 2017
Couple
1.0
Sorry to report but there is nothing that one can like when the service and accommodation provided are so poor in quality.
Numerous to bellyache about. Just avoid it unless you are budget conscious which they charge more than other quality places I have stayed at so don't just look at pricing just stay away. Can't believe a brand name like Days Inn would let these clowns run.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MI
December 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from San Jose, CA
November 26, 2017
10.0
Staff was amazing
Couple
Sami from Houston, TX
October 11, 2017
Couple
8.0
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwick, PA
September 30, 2017
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mayra from Vancouver, WA
August 29, 2017
10.0
 
 
Shannon from Lakewood, WA
August 10, 2017
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn San Jose Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Jose Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.