Days Inn San Jose Airport

Days Inn San Jose Airport

Days Inn San Jose Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1280 North Fourth Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn San Jose Airport in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dorothy from Glendora, CA
February 20, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
There really wasn't a free breakfast at this hotel. The hot water supply was inadequate.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
November 25, 2015
1.0
Outside
I had to pay 200deposit on top the ---for the few days in an old Smokey smell room. Turned around same night and got kicked out over a false assumption from the manager and cops called. Lost over $---! And nothing I could do to get any back. Waste
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Madera, CA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There wad nothing I disliked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Terrible motel, terrible service, breakfast pathetic, front desk service terrible, room nasty, we will NOT return.
Frank from Sun Valley, CA
June 19, 2015
10.0
Hotel Clean & Coffee in the morning
No

Great location to Airport

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
The bed was clean and somewhat comfortable
The carpet made my feet turn black, and the smell of cleaning spray was really strong. are very rude about running a little late on checkout. They do not offer late checkout either, and threaten to charge for another day if you don't leave in 15 minutes
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Park Ridge, IL
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
For a convenient, economical stay by SJC this is a good spot. Nothing fancy, but very reasonable
Business Traveler
George from Blairstown, NJ
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shadi from San Diego, CA
October 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Brakefest and location
Front desk service was subpar. We did not like being next to load guests and complained about it but the guests were just reminded to be quiet. We didn't get a room change as requested.

Guests were smoking in non smoking rooms, guests were double parking across two spots, front desk wouldn't resolve guest complaints.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemoore, CA
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn San Jose Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.