Days Inn Rhinelander Wi

Days Inn Rhinelander Wi

Days Inn Rhinelander Wi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
70 North Stevens Street
Rhinelander, WI 54501

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Rhinelander Wi in Rhinelander

# 3 of 5 hotels in Rhinelander
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Rhinelander Wi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Rhinelander Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Rhinelander Wi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, NJ
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location and the pool for my daughter.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room had no air-conditioning the pool was freezing cold for being heated. The WiFi did not work
Couple
Richard from New Berlin, WI
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mullett Lake, MI
July 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Trying to renovate an old building and its not working. Poor common spaces
Bed, shower
Sherry from Kaukauna, WI
July 8, 2014
7.0
friendly staff
that the game room closed at the same time as the pool.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Franken, WI
June 10, 2014
4.0
parking was convenient,
downtown location with public sidewalks literally 4 four feet outside your windows. hotel was initiall hard to find. no continental breakfast offered. deal breaker for some larger families, unable to add an additiona night though hotel did not appear ful

onsite restaurant was ok bathroom was tiny and poorly planned out, barely should recieve two stars

Business Traveler
Laura from Wautoma, WI
April 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was good. The restaurant had good food at good prices and was open until 10:00pm. All the staff was very nice.
There was a Glade PlugIn turned on in the room that was so overpowering I had to unplug it and open the door for a short time to air the room out a bit. The carpet throughout the entire hotel could use a good cleaning.

My room was very cold when I arrived and the heat did not seem to be working. I notified the front desk and the person I spoke with thanked me for letting her know and fixed the heat immediately. (Apparently the boiler had to be reset.)

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Wonderful, friendly staff! Clean, good food, reasonable prices for everything. On site restaurant is good; even though there is no "free" breakfast what you can get there is reasonable --a great overall value!
Because of the age of the facility there were some minor heating issues but the staff was helpful about quickly addressing them.

Located in the heart of downtown Rhinelander, this hotel is close to everything. Well, Rhinelander is small. : ) They also have banquet facilities for special occasions.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitewater, WI
February 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Very dissapointed...the hotel was advertised for snowmobiling..but when we got there we found out that we weren't even close to the trails and would have had to trailer everything just to ride...I feel priceline should refund my $$ because of the false ad

Very dissapointed...the hotel was advertised for snowmobiling..but when we got there we found out that we weren't even close to the trails and would have had to trailer everything just to ride...I feel priceline should refund my $$ because of the false advertising...not sure I will use priceline again for fear of something similar happening...

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer Glen, IL
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good restaurant and good restaurant service staff.
The front desk people could be a bit friendlier.
Reviews of Days Inn Rhinelander Wi
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Rhinelander Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.