Days Inn Redwood City

Days Inn Redwood City

Days Inn Redwood City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
2650 El Camino Real
Redwood City, CA 94061

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Redwood City in Redwood City

# 11 of 14 hotels in Redwood City
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Redwood City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.7.0
1.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Redwood City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Redwood City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinleyville, CA
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was friendly
there were loud guests and the beds were extremely uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Staff is not friendly . Rooms are not clean. Toilet overflowed and they would not give another room saying they didn't have any rooms available at 10 pm even though rooms on both sides of me were unoccupied
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
February 2, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Templeton, CA
November 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Rooms were clean. Breakfast was good.
Old and no snack machine
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lucerne Valley, CA
October 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
Good bed
damp carpet, no information in the room, half remodeled bath, no butter for toast

Ask for a finished room. Get down to breakfast very early

Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, UT
October 1, 2014
10.0
Clean rooms

The hotel was good for the rating it was given.

Business Traveler
Jomar from Carson, CA
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
it was clean
the tv had no channels! Staff replaced the tv with a new one but was not able to pick up any channels.
Verified Hotel Guest from Altadena, CA
September 2, 2014
4.0
large rooms, fridge and microwave, large bathroom
mildew in tub; carpet near door was filthy; parking was behind the hotel, felt unsafe; reception could not tell me how to get to hotel from downtown San Francisco.

otherwise it was nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
August 31, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nothing
The carpet was disgusting.

The continental breakfast was pathetic, the noise level was high, overall cleanliness was sad, the tv was broken. We'll never stay at Days Inn again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easily accessible to the 101 Freeway, both SF and SJ airports, shops and some restaurants.
A breakfast was included in the price and the established hours for breakfast are from 6:30AM - 9:30AM. I was there during a weekend and I would have liked the breakfast hours to be extended to 10AM.

Set off from the main road so it was quieter than one would expect. For me, this was great as I had a very hectic trip and when I got to the hotel and my room, I wanted some peace and quiet...and that is exactly what I got.

Reviews of Days Inn Redwood City
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Redwood City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg