Days Inn Redwood City

Days Inn Redwood City

Days Inn Redwood City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
2650 El Camino Real
Redwood City, CA 94061

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Redwood City in Redwood City

# 13 of 17 hotels in Redwood City
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Redwood City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.7.0
1.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Redwood City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Redwood City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Maria from Merced, CA
May 21, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
The clerk gave us the key to the room. And we when in and surprise the room was dirty and not clean. Call the clerk of the room being dirty. Gave us another room right away. And that room the phone didn't work. I ask the clerk that we deserve a discount.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sathish Kumar from Cypress, CA
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julie from Truckee, CA
April 3, 2016
Couple
2.0
Poor cleanliness, smell, and appearance
Couple
Ron from Bend, OR
March 28, 2016
Couple
2.0
not much
breakfast sucked and size of eating area very small
Couple
Kirk from Oakland, CA
January 29, 2016
Couple
2.0
location.
The shower did not work at all, and no one was available to do anything about it.
Julia from Napa, CA
January 23, 2016
1.0
It's location
The bath roon in the handicapped room completely tiled With no non-slip mat to prevent slipping in the shower or out when you are wet, The shower adjustment faucet didn't work correctly. It could not be adjusted to warm. The TV didn't work.
Couple
Shelley from San Bernardino, CA
August 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
The spacious room. Good value for the price. Convenient location. Quiet off the main street location.
Limited breakfast buffet options. During our entire two night stay, the remaining trash located in and around the public trash container outside a near walkway.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Front Royal, VA
August 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location.
The place is a dump:Room was dirty, furniture old and dingy, half the light bulbs were missing, door lock broken, Internet going in and out, vending machine broken, breakfast is a joke.I could not even get a receipt, clerk said computer is broken.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Sacramento, CA
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
The Air conditioner didn't work. They acted like they didn't know, but they had all of the windows open to air out the room. Cleaning service never came. I had to track them down for clean towels.

Other than people at the front desk, no other staff could understand even a little bit of English language.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 4, 2015
I liked the location since it was not far from our party venue. It was easy to get Lyft and get to our party and back.
Reviews of Days Inn Redwood City
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Redwood City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.