Days Inn - Red Deer

Days Inn - Red Deer

Days Inn - Red Deer Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1000-5001 19th Street
Red Deer, AB T4R 3R1

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Red Deer in Red Deer

# 5 of 19 hotels in Red Deer
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Red Deer
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Red Deer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Red Deer

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marcel from Victoria, Canada
July 19, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Steven from Toronto, Canada
July 4, 2016
1.0
Nothing
I had a non-smoking room that stunk of cigarette smoke.
Group Traveler
Tyler from Lloydminster, Canada
May 18, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Rooms were very clean, pool and waterslide were fun and clean and the continental breakfast was very delicious, plenty of variety.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
May 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and the hotel staff were friendly. There was a good selection of food for breakfast. The hotel lobby was clean and inviting.
The fan in the bathroom was a little loud.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Sherwood Park, Canada
April 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was in a great location. Easy to get to. Within walking distance to some of the shopping areas.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calagry, Canada
February 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location,swimming pool & free breakfast
We had bad timing as there were so many events going on, there were so many kids because of it and it was very noisy, we had to use the pool after the closing time even to just be able to get in it, the hot tub jets weren't working. Room was noisy
Senior Travelers
Diana from Ponoka, Canada
September 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was amazing Happy Friendly Helpful.
location
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oliver, Canada
August 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
location, breakfast, friendly staff
no venting in bathroom
Couple
Nola from Grande Prairie, Canada
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our hotel room was very spacious, and clean. It was also very quiet. The staff was helpful, and friendly. They have a good assortment of food that they offer for their free breakfast.
I can't say anything bad about this hotel as our weekend stay there was very peaceful.

The location was great, within walking distance for shopping as well as eating. I loved the fact that I didn't have to pack much more than clothes. They pretty much have all your needs covered.

Couple
Dale from Humboldt, Canada
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Value for the dollar
Cleaning staff didn't vacuume our room during the 3 days we were there.
Reviews of Days Inn - Red Deer
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Red Deer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.