Days Inn Port Royal

Days Inn Port Royal

Days Inn Port Royal Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1660 Ribaut Road
Beaufort, SC 29935

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Port Royal in Port Royal

# 1 of 2 hotels in Port Royal
Based on 273 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Port Royal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Port Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Port Royal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoughton, MA
September 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room and pool
Breakfast not alot of options! Waffles were really soggy
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 26, 2017
7.0
Location
Pool time
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
July 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very well located.
Some of the rooms are directly by the pool and since this is a vacation destination, this means it gets very noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melinda from North Augusta, SC
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Bed was comfortable
Needs something some work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobe Sound, FL
June 14, 2017
Couple
8.0
Gorgeous remodeled pool. Could use more seating though.
We had a nice remodeled room, but I wish the shower was cleaned a little better. There were stains on the towel but it was cleaned. Maybe coffee stains?
Solo Traveler
Reba from Bluffton, SC
June 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
I booked an payed for a king bed an was put in a queen room,washcloths an towels hard an dirty looking. Very disappointed this time
Jack from Norwalk, CT
June 1, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, SC
May 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
Close to my son's house.
Price.Little high.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
May 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Smelled musty. Dead bug in bathroom and some mold on bathroom fixtures
Family Traveling with Teens
Cal from Tequesta, FL
April 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Clerk accommodated our request to change from a king bed to two queens as our nephew came along unexpectedly. Coffee and maker in room. Beds were new and good quality.
Morning buffet pretty awful, room needs paint and carpet. They need security walking around, pretty dodgy characters walking around late.
Reviews of Days Inn Port Royal
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Port Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.